MENU CART (0)

Our Customers come first at Rehabmart - We follow up on every sale with a request to review both our products as well as our customer service to hold us accountable to first class service!

Rehabmart Reviews & Customer Comments:

"I have made multiple purchases at this retailer. I always get exactly what I ordered, and my order comes within a few days via UPS. The prices here are very competitive with other retailers, and in my case a little cheaper, which brought me to them. The customer service there is second to none. Amy in customer service could not be any nicer when answering a question, or solving an issue. I will always go back whenever I need any medical supplies. Southern hospitality is still alive and kicking!"
 alt=
John H.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"I Love Rehabmart... They make doing business easy and professional...customer service is great, couldn't ask for more!"
 alt=
Nancy G.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"I bought a ResMed AirCurve 10 VAuto from Rehabmart. The buying process was simple and easy. The customer care team is very helpful and attentive; Amy answered all my questions before I buy the product. It was the best price I found for this device and it is great! It arrived before the estimate delivering date. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and with RehabMart service!"
 alt=
Luiz C.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"I ordered a lift sling that I had not been able to find anywhere else. When the delivery seemed to be taking longer than I had expected, I sent an email to customer service asking when it would arrive. They responded to me the same day with a delivery date that was still some days away. I explained that I hadn't expected it to take so long and that I really needed it ASAP. They quickly got back to me and told me that they had been able to rush the delivery out to me and that I should receive it within the next couple of days, which I did. Customer service was prompt and seemed eager to keep my business, which I appreciate."
 alt=
Melba C.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"Thank you so much for helping us out with our problem! That is a sign of fantastic customer service, and it is greatly appreciated! I will be keeping RehabMart on my "Go-To" list in the future, because of your efforts. Please forward my thanks to your supervisor as well!"
 alt=
Samantha M.
Orchid Medical

Verified Customer

"I wanted to express my appreciation for one of your staff members that handled a product complaint that I had a few days ago. Beth was so nice and very professional when handling the exchange of the product with the vendor and I wanted to pass it on to you. It is rare these days to have such a pleasant and thoughtful human being on the other end of the phone. She was quick to return my emails and to make the contacts with the vendor and the replacement product was already shipped to us within a week of our initial contact. Hats off to Beth. She is a terrific representative for your company."
 alt=
Sincerely, Jackie
Jefferson Public Schools

Verified Customer

"I worked with Debbie from Customer Care this morning. She is a real pro.....she worked with me until I was able to get the information I needed.She responded to my emails quickly, and I was able to complete my purchase on line this evening. Please thank her for doing her job well, and efficiently. Please share my note with her supervisor. It's too often we only comment when we have a complaint.....not often enough when someone does a great job!"
 alt=
Dawn H, IN
Verified Customer

"I found your company online with a google search for these crutches as my daughter has "graduated" from a wheelchair to the forearm crutches and I am very happy with the service so far. Prices seem to be quite reasonable too. Your customer service is wonderful and I commend you on your promptness and professionalism. With personal attention to the customer being a lost art, I wish to thank you for making me feel like a person and not an email address. Bless you and the staff."
 alt=
Michaell B.
Verified Customer

"I received my Savanah Raised Toilet Seat with lid 2", yesterday afternoon. I read all directions and it was so easy to install, the 2" height was just what I needed. I have been in rest rooms where the toilets were 4 to 6" raised in height and felt like I was a Sky Diver. The best thing I ever did was find Rehabmart.com in my search of the net. Thank you for making ordering so easy, it's a great help when a person is old. :)"
 alt=
Frank G.
Verified Customer

"Jane, Hi! thanks for your quick reply...It was a pleasure doing business with you. Your patience and service to a potential customer are commendable and serve as an example to others."  alt=

Sarah, NY
Verified Customer

"Thank you so much!!!! You dont know how happy I am to hear this. I love your products. I desperately needed this splint and I am grateful for your quick processing of my order. Maybe I can get our facility to order products from your company in the future. I work as a nurse in a correctional facilty."
 alt=
Sharon F, RN
Verified Customer

"Jane, You were so very helpful today. Not many people are anymore and it is wonderful to come across someone who still cares. Thank you!!!"
 alt=
Rosie Montoto, Senior Catastrophic Care Specialist, TechHealth®, Inc.
Verified Customer

"Thanks, Jane, again for all your help..you are been very nice and helpful and provided wonderful customer service! Would help if more people in customer service were like you!"
 alt=
Brandi, Georgia Power Company, GA
Verified Customer

"I purchased an Alternating Pressure System Mattress Overlay and a mattress from a customer representative named Jane. I want you to know that she assisted me in these selections, and they were both perfect for my mother's needs.  Thank you,"
 alt=
Mary, Chicago, IL
Verified Customer

"THANK YOU !  I want you to know a woman named Connie took my order for an exercise mat, and helped expedite the delivery to me. DHL didn't really hold up their end, but your sales person more than made up for it, and was very professional and helpful.  So please reward "Connie" for EXCELLENT customer service! I will spread the good service your firm provides and I know where I will shop first for products like those you carry :)  THANK YOU   !!!!!!!"
 alt=
Ron, Intel Corp., AZ
Verified Customer

"I just wanted to thank you for your prompt service last week when my brother Mike called you about his son Mikey Jr who had chipped his basal joint on his right thumb. The brace is wonderful!! The doctor who saw him yesterday never had seen a brace like that and wanted to know where we got it. Thanks again for doing what you do and the prompt friendly service at such a stressful time!!"
 alt=
Bev, Mike Sr, Mikey & fam from Wisconsin!!!!!
Verified Customer

"I am so happy to find your website!  Your prices are really great.  I am an OT myself and work in home health.  I was glad to find a place where I can order things at a cheaper price for my clients.
Denise, Holly Springs, NC

I had to call in order to figure out how to measure my son's finger joint in order to place an order.  He broke his finger playing football, and now needs the protection for basketball.  I was very impressed with the representative I spoke to on the phone and the website was easy to use and it was simple to place my order. Thanks for the great service.  I'll certainly keep this company in mind should my family need any of these items in the future."
 alt=
Betty, Montana
Verified Customer

"It's hard to find someone you can trust to buy from on the Internet.  You are really nice people, with a great store. I will recommend you to my other friends who are buying for their parents. Thanks for answering my questions.
Jennifer, Rhode Island

I have bought several things from your store in the past year.  I keep coming back because of your quick shipping, friendly service, and great prices.  Also your web site makes it easy to find what I am looking for. Thanks for all of your help."
 alt=
Linda, California
Verified Customer

"Thank you again for all of your help!  All my ordering needs should be as simple as you have made this.  Thank you once again."
 alt=
Delores, Texas
Verified Customer

"My mom's lift chair was delivered to her house yesterday.  She is really enjoying it, and is calling all of her friends to come over and look at her "lift-em-up" chair.  I appreciate the fact that I paid $200 less as well, but don't tell her!  Thanks again for answering all my questions."
 alt=
J.B., Washington
Verified Customer

"Thank you for such quick service! I will be sure to refer your company to my friends."
 alt=
Tom, Florida
Verified Customer

"I just want to thank you for the incredibly fast and friendly service. You are number 1 in my book."
 alt=
Karen, Alabama
Verified Customer

"I appreciate all the help you gave me prior to ordering the hospital bed and pad for my father.  I was concerned about how I would get something to him when I live over a 1000 miles away.  You really made this process so much easier.  I was able to fly out and set up the bed with my brother on a Saturday, then arrange for a home health aide to come in the next week.  Thanks for your help."
 alt=
Jon, Kansas
Verified Customer

"The rollator walker arrived in Texas in fine shape. We are very pleased. Please pass our thanks to your operator for her good service."
 alt=
Bill, Pennsylvania
Verified Customer

"I want to thank you people for your great products.  I ordered the heavy duty bed handle for my mom, and it has made a big difference in her ability to get from her bed to her wheelchair and back.  I would never have known this existed without you guys. Thanks again."
 alt=
Rhonda, New York City
Verified Customer

"Your store has better prices than anyone I found on the web.  I order things for people who live in my assisted living home, because I am the only one with a credit card.  Thanks for all your help and answering my questions."
 alt=
Frank, Florida
Verified Customer

Last 100 Product Reviews:

Really Heavy and Sturdy- will not move one placed. I purchased the largest size and it was exactly what our company needed.
7/8/2021 12:57:21 PM
Posted By: Marilynn Ramirez

This walker is the best thing we invested in. It allows for so much more mobility. Worth every penny.
6/30/2021 10:20:24 PM
Posted By: Myron P.

Very satisfied. Exactly as described by both Clinton and RehabMart.
6/17/2021 11:28:43 AM
Posted By: William K.

Excellent quality, with easy installation and safety a definite priority.
6/15/2021 4:39:21 PM
Posted By: Maureen N.

Love it
6/13/2021 10:06:01 PM
Posted By: Mark G.

Love it
6/13/2021 10:05:49 PM
Posted By: Mark G.

Chair is 100% better than other portable toilets! Front opening and the padding plus the lift assist.
5/19/2021 7:50:58 AM
Posted By: Robin

Perfect for my father to remain independent in the shower. He doesn’t drop the soap anymore!!
5/5/2021 12:59:42 PM
Posted By: Linda N.

I have used this to assist my husband that falls about once a month. I love the remote now being attached. I plan to purchase the larger one for my parents. Just in case.
5/3/2021 11:00:47 PM
Posted By: Cindy B.

Much appreciate the uplift, I hope that more dedicated equipment becomes fitted and directly available with this technology feature, thank you.
4/30/2021 2:27:00 PM
Posted By: Rosario S.

I jusr simply cannot say enought how much this machine has helped me. just in the last 3 weeks I have lost 22 pounds of fluid from my legs and abdomen. i truly \believe this machine and the help me of my lymphedema PT have saved my life
Thank you RehabMart and Airos!

4/29/2021 9:11:38 AM
Posted By: Esther B.

Great product. Well made. Easy to adjust
4/27/2021 9:00:24 AM
Posted By: Tracie M.

I spent many, many hours researching beds and vendors and came to the conclusion that the Lincoln Bed and RehabMart were the best choice. Service was great......First Class!!!!
4/23/2021 8:11:30 AM
Posted By: Frank B.

This was absolutely perfect for what I needed!
4/16/2021 1:24:45 PM
Posted By: Marvin R.

A significant aid to my independence and ability to raise from a sitting position alone.
4/6/2021 9:46:41 AM
Posted By: James M.

Highly recommend
3/30/2021 11:40:58 PM
Posted By: James J.

The Anchor Pediatric Bath Chair is very comfortable, its materials very suitable; It perfectly fits my daughter's needs (she suffers from cerebral palsy).
The weight of it is minimal, we can move it with one hand.
The height adjustment levels of both the backrest and the feet, as well as the chair as a whole is very appropriate for us, since my daughter is using it inside a whirlpool.
We are 100% satisfied with the acquisition and my daughter is very happy.

3/30/2021 10:40:45 AM
Posted By: Rafael Morales

This seat has made it easier for me to get up off the toilet. I recommend it to anyone who has knee problems.
3/23/2021 1:32:44 PM
Posted By: Stefanie M.

Very sturdy, perfect for my daughter to use around the house!
3/15/2021 5:35:20 PM
Posted By: John G.

It helps a lot to my wife to go in and out of bed... it’s comfortable too and the remote control gives her help
2/23/2021 5:40:20 AM
Posted By: Ricardo P.

Works very well.
2/16/2021 10:50:32 AM
Posted By: Mary M.

This is my second thumb spica. I use the first one when doing kitchen chores so it gets a little stinky. This, the second spica, is for "clean" use. It is a little less bulky, gives the tip of my thumb a bit more room to move which is good at this stage of rehab (~2months). My O.T. molded the insert to fit my thumb, not me, therefore it fits well. Wearing it gives my hand time to rest and heal, reminds me of what movement restrictions best serve healing.
2/12/2021 9:02:32 AM
Posted By: Jane K.

I use these in my pediatric office. They brighten the space, create awesome entertainment for babies (& vibe checks for teens) all while being lightweight enough that they don’t hurt my wall and safe from shattering. This is my third set. They get dinged up after 2 yrs but then I give them to a local school for their dance studio.
2/9/2021 7:06:49 AM
Posted By: Rachel G.

Very well designed. Easy to move. We liked it because it doesn't have to be attached to the toilet.
1/22/2021 11:54:23 AM
Posted By: Steven B.

I like everything but removing it and cleaning it. The suction cups continually reattach to the counter and come off the cutting board.
1/14/2021 11:02:02 AM
Posted By: Eric M.

Haven’t used it much. So far it’s good, easy to move.
12/30/2020 12:07:43 PM
Posted By: Melvyn F.

Customer service was horrible, will never order from this company again. I do not care how good the product may be, will never give a dime to this company.
12/28/2020 9:22:22 PM
Posted By: Pete B.

Can't rate it yet. I have not used it yet. The product look good that is what the stars are for.
12/17/2020 7:49:44 AM
Posted By: 1st time user

Never received it. Out of stock can't rate it
12/17/2020 7:48:09 AM
Posted By: 1st time user

This is the third set of handles we have ordered. The first set was 10 years ago. The second set lasted about a year. It is unfortunate. But because your product is unique to our daughter's needs we ordered more. 
12/9/2020 11:52:01 AM
Posted By: Kathryn L.

I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it, soreness has completely healed! Great product!
12/7/2020 11:56:39 AM
Posted By: Martin N.

This bed although the concept is great, is not meant for a smaller framed person like a woman. The seat is too long and without your back against the folded half, it is very uncomfortable when going down and impossible to use if you need the head elevated. Plus NO RETURNS
12/7/2020 7:48:32 AM
Posted By: Patricia S.

The gentlemen that came were very personable and helpful
12/7/2020 7:45:13 AM
Posted By: Patricia S.

This purchase was a direct replacement for same but older pillow. I like this pillow so much that I travel with it when possible.
12/3/2020 10:31:22 AM
Posted By: Carl U.

Great product except for the extension for the scale reader is wobbly
11/26/2020 4:40:52 PM
Posted By: Joseph A.

I rate the product 5 stars because it is nicely padded. However, it does not work with a transfer board. The seat keeps moving with each movement of the board. I went back to my old bench and this is sitting in my garage. So, yes if your not using a slide board it is great. Do not buy if you use a slide board. You do not get a refund.
11/19/2020 10:05:54 AM
Posted By: elan

I bought this product after reading the description: aid in treatment of injuries to the foot and ankle, including plantar flexion, foot drop, and pressure sores.
My pressure sore is on the back of my heel, a very common location for a foot and heel pressure sore.
The boot touches and, therefore, puts pressure on the back of my heel, the location of my pressure sore.
I do not recommend this product for the treatment of pressure sores on the heel.
The product is well built.

11/19/2020 8:46:04 AM
Posted By: David D.

Their machine is a life saver
11/16/2020 12:30:05 PM
Posted By: Arthur L.

The "Installer" arrived on a motorcycle with a backpack. He was extremely nice and presentable but admitted he had never worked on my particular bed. Had I not been here he would have been unable to complete the repair because it involved turning over the entire bed, which weighs about 250#. I do appreciate REhabmart for arranging the repair but I would assume that is part of the (5) year warranty on a part that was in use less than (6) months.Medline, the manufacturer, was very responsive in shipping out the needed motor replacement, no questions asked.It could have been (5) star if a repair network of qualified people would already be in place.
10/28/2020 1:14:07 PM
Posted By: James M.

The rotation is so easy that your foot can not get under the rubber covered part without it collapsing back against the mattress. You should make the rotation less twirling and more stable. I had to put gorilla glue on it so as to keep it in place long enough to get my foot under it to help me arise.
10/28/2020 9:01:17 AM
Posted By: Roger E.

Great modular ramp system! Rehabmart did great job helping me get what I needed, only problem with rehab mart...they neglected to send required nuts and bolts.
10/26/2020 2:06:25 PM
Posted By: Frank T.

Cushion is all foam inside the light blue cover. Others are black and absorb light making the room less bright and the others have a hard board inside that can injure a bed ridden person
10/20/2020 4:36:34 PM
Posted By: Alan D.

Easy to use. Heavier than I expected but solidly constructed. Piece of basket broke during shipping and was quickly replaced. I feel like I can walk further and with less back pain.
10/15/2020 2:08:03 PM
Posted By: Linda U.

My husband has a trach and has used this brand compressor for 12 years with no breakdowns. We purchased this additional machine to setup downstairs for him to be on during the day. Rehabmart.com shipped quickly and had great customer service.
10/15/2020 1:03:13 PM
Posted By: Sally B.

High quality, sturdy, and comfortable. I recommend it!!
10/15/2020 11:59:09 AM
Posted By: Jean C.

This is a well made easy way to transfer a person from one seat to another. You do not feel like you’re carrying the person’s total weight. It’s easy to put together and very solidly made.
10/14/2020 7:42:13 AM
Posted By: Elizabeth C.

PRODUCT WORKS GREAT ! HOWEVER,TOOK AVERY LONG TIME TO SHIP-IT !
10/7/2020 11:22:36 AM
Posted By: Al B.

My end user bought these and another brand of thermometers. After they started using both thermometers, these worked much better than the other brand. My customer told me the other brand was much cheaper in quality and that they were going to throw them out and replace them with our brand thermometer.
9/29/2020 11:56:07 AM
Posted By: Chris from Aquatech-USA.com

I like the firmess and comfort. My only conncern is that the mattress moves off center, exposing hard metal base. Would like to b e able to secure in positin, so no skin hits metal.
9/28/2020 9:01:10 AM
Posted By: Betty U.

Very comfortable and easy to use. Much nicer than the old canvas ones.
9/8/2020 10:24:32 AM
Posted By: Marcia L.

works like a charm. am able to keep my husband at home.
9/8/2020 10:20:38 AM
Posted By: Marcia L.

exactly what i was looking for
8/27/2020 10:19:06 AM
Posted By: David L.

Great product, very accurate
8/26/2020 6:04:32 PM
Posted By: Edward H.

I feel very safe. Wearing my Transfer Belt. My Carers, put it round me. When I Walk about. Also I wear my Transfer Belt. Went I am put into BED with Cot Sides. So Thank you. Best wishes Andy R Tuck😊🛏️👍
8/24/2020 7:21:47 AM
Posted By: Andy T.

Make sure to measure to insure a comfortable fit! It has made a difference in the amount of pain I experience. I’m very happy with this purchase.
8/22/2020 8:55:03 PM
Posted By: Kathryn J.

This has been a great product for my son. He self injures himself and with the face mask he has greatly reduced this behavior.
8/10/2020 8:59:42 PM
Posted By: Joann S.

The suction machine is very quiet compared to others. I like the knob to control the suction strength is on top to make it clear and easy to see and it stays put.
8/7/2020 9:26:29 PM
Posted By: Maria C.

Very easy to understand spoken word and large display is a plus.
8/5/2020 6:20:22 PM
Posted By: Patricia B.

The sound is loud and very clear on the prompts and temperature reading. The only drawback to the product was the box did not say it was a talking thermometer. Also directions were so tiny even a person not sight challenged cannot read.
7/31/2020 8:46:24 AM
Posted By: Dawn G.

This mattress has made a huge difference in my 91 year-old father's ability to sleep at night. He also is no longer experiencing the sore back in the morning that he was experiencing from the prior mattress.
7/30/2020 12:25:01 PM
Posted By: George D.

This knee brace comes with an extended strap. The rap on the phone said Otherwise but I was pleasantly surprised.
7/16/2020 8:35:12 AM
Posted By: Lisa

I do use this product a lot. But, the directions were so complicated that I just asked my Chiropractor who has the same unit. That is why I purchased this particular one.
Now, I'm good at using it since a professional taught me.

7/13/2020 8:30:16 PM
Posted By: Edward F.

Excellent! I am sending photographs separately. The harness has transformed my experience sitting in this office chair to work. Attachment to the chair require no drilling; we were able to use the bolts which hold the chair together.
7/12/2020 11:56:15 PM
Posted By: Arthur A.

I needed this cart for meds and other supplies as I prepare for knee replacement surgery
7/10/2020 7:12:25 AM
Posted By: Jim A.

although the description indicates this part is universal, it is not. Too much of a hassle to mail back
7/1/2020 4:40:54 PM
Posted By: Susan J.

It is the best I've seen advertised but could use some improvements in steering. We have to be in the street rather than on the sidewalk to use it otherwise he's perpetually in the grass which is difficult to get him out of. He does enjoy it very much though and as long as you have a wide path to work in it's very nice.
6/30/2020 9:28:01 AM
Posted By: Constance B.

I have been very happy with the product itself. I've been looking for a long time- I have problems with skin breakdown and I have never had any luck with any cover I've put on the bed. This made a huge difference; I don't have any problem with skin breakdown and am extremely comfortable. I have had the Roho seat covers for my wheelchair, and in my mind, that's what I was looking for because my seat cushion was Roho. We had bought an adjustable bed which was sleep number bed that was adjustable with air before this, but that didn't even help. It was truly this product of yours. I have not been successful in finding anything anywhere that has worked better than this. It has been like night and day on my skin breakdown.
The reason for the big huge difference in price is that this is more of a vinyl as opposed to the real actual rubber on the Roho seat. There is definitely one that is better and it has more of the actual air capsules in it and it costs a couple thousand dollars at least. That one probably is the true rubber one is what I'm guessing. But I feel like this is a good product and it'll last; my only concern is that the material itself isn't up to what I thought was the Roho standard, but it didn't cost as much either. The technology so to speak is what you're paying for. I think it's great; it's split up into three pieces and I had concerns about the air being all pushed to one place if it was only one big piece. Because it's in three pieces, it made a difference and I think it works great.
I was also pleased with the cover that came with it. I couldn't see very much description about the cover on your site but I was surprised that it's a really nice cover, almost like a canvas-type material. It seems like its pretty durable once it's engaged with its cover under the sheets.

6/29/2020 2:44:48 PM
Posted By: M.B.

At the time, I purchased these for my mother who had a pair of femur fractures. They did a really nice job of elevating her legs. They helped the swelling come down and kept her legs in a straight position as directed by the physician. They were sturdy and went on really easily to the Karman wheelchair; they worked out well.
It was good that the footrests were adjustable; they were telescoping and would contract, but they wouldn't contract quite enough - my mother is a relatively short person at about 4"11 and the shortest position was still slightly too long. It would have been great if they could go down just another inch or so. I gave these a 4 only because of the length of them being a little too long for her. They worked exactly as I had wanted them to, but if they had contracted just a little bit more they would have been perfect.

6/29/2020 2:22:25 PM
Posted By: D.G.

We are a foundation that provides these gifts to kids that need them. We really like the design and the safety benefits, especially the locks and other features.
I do need to make sure I specify one part of our experience- I am one of two people that had to put the bed together for the recipient family and was intimately involved in the assembly of the bed. We had a major issue that required us to contact you guys on several occasions; the instructions that came to the bed were so poorly written and missing information needed for the assembly. The written instructions were just terrible and lacked several areas of the assembly and mentioned parts that were not included in the kit.
However, only considering the bed itself, I would give it a 4/5. I've put together many special needs beds from other vendors and there were many things I loved about this one.

6/29/2020 1:41:10 PM
Posted By: Brad H.

I used this product after I had spinal surgery and injured knees concurrently. It took the pressure off my back and helped my knees stay neutral.
Thank you for assisting in my recovery!

6/25/2020 7:50:39 PM
Posted By: Rosanne T.

I sleep on this every day- I have a connective tissue disorder and my skin is very fragile and my joints are very painful, so the fact that I can use it every day and it keeps me comfortable is pretty awesome.
I have tried quite a few of these and different ones from Roho and this is the nicest one so far- it's very lightweight and I travel with it too.
One thing I would like for Roho to do in general would be to add a different type of patch system. I have cats and one time one of them grabbed onto the mattress and ripped it. The Sofflex is so delicate it tears, and having a better patch would be great.
I only rated this a four just because of the fact it's so delicate. It's so light and easily packable; I bring it on the plane, to my parents' place, and it even came through Europe with me and everything. I just worry about how delicate it is because if I was somewhere like Europe and it ripped, I would be in a lot of trouble. The different materials and air cells cut the weight significantly, but it's just so delicate.
I advocate for these kinds of products a lot and have told a lot of my friends and other people about them. The Rohos, in general, is so great, once I found them I was actually able to sleep which is amazing.

6/25/2020 4:27:25 PM
Posted By: Melissa M.

I would prefer that it fit a little snugger to the handle bars than it does, and that it was a little easier to clean the canvas parts. Perhaps if the canvas parts wer made of a lighter color that doesn't show the dust as much as the black canvas does The cupholders should be larger so that the cup does not tip over, spilling my water.
6/25/2020 2:38:42 PM
Posted By: James P S.

Very easy to use and helpful with a heavier patient that would typically take 2 people to lift and move.
6/25/2020 2:15:24 PM
Posted By: Melissa K.

This product works well, especially with a heavier patient that cannot assist with rolling and staying in place on their side!
6/25/2020 2:15:22 PM
Posted By: Melissa K.

Love this transport chair. It is lightweight and easy to handle both indoors and outdoors.
6/25/2020 9:13:24 AM
Posted By: Sylvia L.

We received it on 05-13-20 as a Stand-By unit in case of an emergency. We turned it on today (06-24-20) a few minutes for testing. The operating meter shows 3.50 Hours, and the indicating light is GREEN. Thank you for prompt delivery as promised. It provides us with peace of mind during Covid-19 pandemic.
6/24/2020 7:17:12 PM
Posted By: Give K.

It's worked out well- it seems to be effective for our main use, which is plantar fasciitis. We have done one treatment a week for four weeks, and it hasn't broken down and seems to deliver the pressure waves needed.
The only thing I would want to be added would be to have the name of the structure and have the name of the body parts that would be affected by certain settings so you don't need to look at a manual.

6/24/2020 5:34:51 PM
Posted By: N.M.

I've only had it installed for a week or so, but it's working out good.
6/24/2020 5:00:33 PM
Posted By: P.M.

The people who are using it use wheelchairs and this helps them get out on their patio. They really like it. It would be nice to maybe have some more options for height; I had to cut it and that rubber is a pain to cut.
I rated it only a 4 because of the cutting, but other than that it was great.

6/24/2020 4:51:58 PM
Posted By: J.M.

It's worked out wonderful. My son is quadriplegic and he's just been getting washrag baths; I wanted to get an inflatable kid's pool, and I got online to look for something like that by a whim- I saw this and thought, oh wow this is so cool!
We had a little problem with it, but someone at the hardware store helped us out with the little shower head or nozzle, which wouldn't fit on our shower or sinks, only the kitchen sink which was about 50 ft away. I was gonna get a hose for the distance but he helped us figure something out- he got me a couple of parts and now it works perfectly.
We have had just another little problem with getting it to drain; the way it lays on the bed the drain hose doesn't go under the water. I just hold it down and it'll drain a little bit and then I use a wet-dry vacuum and vacuum it out. I keep trying to make sure I'm doing it correctly, and we're getting better with it over time.
My son loves it and it's perfect for him. I am so thankful for it and I really, really am very happy with it. It's wonderful.

6/24/2020 4:32:38 PM
Posted By: B.W.

This fits my son well- we had bought one earlier and this works well compared to the first one we bought when we bought the lift. It operates real well and serves our purpose.
6/24/2020 3:59:43 PM
Posted By: B.J.

The most important part is that this is easy to fold up and put into the car- I will say for the spouse of someone disabled, it's easy to swing into the car. I'm not the user so I can't think of anything I would change, it's all pretty good.
6/24/2020 2:27:12 PM
Posted By: L.L.

We were pleased with everything with the exception that my mom can no longer use it and we had to get something different.
One difficulty we had was that my mother's very short and we couldn't put a cushion on the wheelchair to help soften the seat. We ordered a cushion from you as well that maybe was an inch high and it lifted her up enough that her feet wouldn't touch the floor- we had wanted her to be able to touch the floor so she could still use her feet for mobility and to scoot around to give her some independence.
The chair was lightweight and it fit her and everything and she was able to use it for quite a while until we had to go in a different direction, but we never could find a cushion that we could use with it.

6/23/2020 5:42:18 PM
Posted By: C.M.

The chair seems to be pretty well made and my wife, who is using it, says it's pretty comfortable. It's a good size and fits through the doorways; it's tight, but it fits through the ones in the house. The seat's big enough for what we needed as well.
I'm sure there are "better" ones out there for 2-3x the price, but for the money, it's a 5/5.

6/23/2020 5:29:23 PM
Posted By: A.K.

This chair was light, it was manageable, and it helped my wife through some very difficult times.
However, I did have some difficulty with the handles where the armrests were. The handles were snap-in and every time I went in to move them they weren't lockable. When you put the armrest into its socket on the chair, the handle would not stay locked in. I would use it to try to stabilize myself and they would not hold steady as I needed them to.
I would rate this 4.5 if I could, almost to a 5- it was a very nice chair and I would recommend it.

6/23/2020 4:53:34 PM
Posted By: M.R.

It rolls and does what it's supposed to do; I just use it in the morning. I had one of these before I used one regularly that I keep it in the garage. That's the reason I bought another one- it worked well and it lasted a good time. I haven't had any trouble with this one.
6/23/2020 3:52:25 PM
Posted By: Lee

The Posey alarm we purchased has been performing in a satisfactory manner. We purchased it for use on the bed of a family member who has had a traumatic brain injury. He forgets and tries to get out of bed without assistance. His caretakers purchased an alarm that is activated when the person moves off a pad, but we wanted something a little less cumbersome. When he tries to get out of bed, his feet/legs break the infrared beam and the alarm is triggered. The alarm goes off and staff is able to get to him before his feet (or the rest of him hit the floor). The batteries have a long life, and the alarm alerts only the caretakers, not the other clients in the house. The alarm is unobtrusive, so it does not invite anyone to fiddle around with it, and there is no triggering pad to cause discomfort. We are very satisfied with it and have recommended it for use by others. We particularly like the fact that the trigger is a beam of light, not an uncomfortable pad or wires. The alarm does not invite attention of curious fingers. The price is reasonable, it is simple to install and we have not had to replace it after over a year of daily use. We highly recommend this product. Oh, and it was delivered in a timely fashion.
6/23/2020 3:34:16 PM
Posted By: Maria V.

This really helps my son, who is a childhood cancer survivor and has had over 30 surgeries. He gets back surgery so we use it for him every time he has surgery.
We would love to see something that he can use to carry things around the house, like a water bottle or other things. It would be nice to have something like a basket where he could hold something, but something that's not a granny basket. Having something like this would bump my rating up to five stars, but I would still absolutely recommend this.

6/23/2020 2:43:49 PM
Posted By: Amanda

This is a great walker at a reasonable price. We got this for our daughter who has CP. She was having surgery and needed something very stable to help her practice walking as she recovers. We also purchased the wheels that can be added to the walker to help it roll and travel a little easier. It has been very useful. It folds up easily for the car as well.
6/23/2020 2:41:09 PM
Posted By: Melissa A.

Love the product
6/23/2020 2:22:13 PM
Posted By: Miriam H.

strong easy to assemble
6/23/2020 1:04:03 PM
Posted By: Irene S.

My wife has a different one and was having trouble with the grass. We live by a lake and this enables her to get down to the lake much easier. She likes the bigger wheels for the outdoors and for rolling on the grass.
6/22/2020 4:55:37 PM
Posted By: Sandra

It's fine- I wish it could be collapsed more easily and I wish the wheels were more like the wheels on wheelchairs so they could turn around and change directions. It doesn't take corners like I thought it would; the wheels don't turn so you have to pick the whole frame up to turn it.
I walk with my husband when he uses it so those are my observations. It is good that he stands up straighter with it and doesn't bend over like in a regular walker.

6/22/2020 3:41:38 PM
Posted By: G.R.

We had just ordered the wheels because the ones on the walker needed to be replaced, but they last forever. They last a very, very long time- for us, it was over two years before we needed to replace them.
6/22/2020 3:28:43 PM
Posted By: T.C.

In truth, we have not been able to use this quite yet as the user not in a position to use it right now, but it looks perfect. We had good service with the delivery, it was delivered promptly, it came almost totally assembled, and that was it. It was all ready to go, in great shape, and just what it looked like online. We're happy with it and I think it was a good price. Based on what I see, it's perfect- we had one previously and it was a little smaller than this one; it was quite adequate, but I thought it might be good to have the comfort level with this one being bigger. I was going for safety and this beefed up one is probably a better deal than the smaller one.
6/22/2020 2:38:26 PM
Posted By: Paul

The best part about this is the rotating wheels in the front. We live in an area with a lot of gravel and sand, and it is way easier to get through that with this than it is with smaller tires. I can't think of anything I'd really change about it- this is pretty efficient the way it's set up.
6/22/2020 2:00:11 PM
Posted By: Jane

Runs great! Looks fab. Good power and very smooth. Highly recommend!
6/19/2020 10:14:29 PM
Posted By: Julia A.

This is the second time I have purchased this chair. The chair is light weight and folds and unfolds so easily. Pushes like a dream and easy for mom to manuever by herself. If you are on the fence about this chair do yourself a favor and get it. It's pricey, yes..... but honestly worth every penny!!
6/19/2020 5:51:05 PM
Posted By: Constance B.

This was made so much better than the other ones I had been renting, and it made sense to just purchase one so now we have it for when I needed it.
I have always thought that they're all so heavy, and that would be the only thing I would change. I like the ability to take the wheels off and things, but I couldn't get it in and out of the trunk by myself because it's so heavy.
I'm glad to have something like it just in case I need it or to gift to one of my family members in the future.

6/19/2020 5:47:28 PM
Posted By: S.I.

I really liked the weight of this and that I could put it in and take it out of the trunk of my car and I could manage it. I would put larger wheels on the machine because it didn't operate terribly well when it came to any minor obstruction.
I gave it a high rating, but I would note that it has limited use because of its lightness and its construction. For what it is, it's a very good product and I certainly would recommend it.
I would not call it a wheelchair- a wheelchair is something that has big, heavy wheels that can be self-propelled, where this is too light for that; this is better called a "travel chair" ( wheels on a chair that allow you to push someone in).

6/19/2020 5:36:11 PM
Posted By: G.G.

  HELP & MORE INFO  
Multi-year Inc. 5000 Awarded Business! Rehabmart is a multi-year Inc. 5000 Business
Shop Securely & With Confidence Security Seal: Secured by SSL and Authorize.net Better Busines Bureau A+ Rating
Convenient Ways to Pay

Rehabmart Offers Financing with Affirm