MENU CART 0

Our Customers come first at Rehabmart - We follow up on every sale with a request to review both our products as well as our customer service to hold us accountable to first class service!

Rehabmart Reviews & Customer Comments:

"I have made multiple purchases at this retailer. I always get exactly what I ordered, and my order comes within a few days via UPS. The prices here are very competitive with other retailers, and in my case a little cheaper, which brought me to them. The customer service there is second to none. Amy in customer service could not be any nicer when answering a question, or solving an issue. I will always go back whenever I need any medical supplies. Southern hospitality is still alive and kicking!"
 alt=
John H.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"I Love Rehabmart... They make doing business easy and professional...customer service is great, couldn't ask for more!"
 alt=
Nancy G.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"I bought a ResMed AirCurve 10 VAuto from Rehabmart. The buying process was simple and easy. The customer care team is very helpful and attentive; Amy answered all my questions before I buy the product. It was the best price I found for this device and it is great! It arrived before the estimate delivering date. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and with RehabMart service!"
 alt=
Luiz C.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"I ordered a lift sling that I had not been able to find anywhere else. When the delivery seemed to be taking longer than I had expected, I sent an email to customer service asking when it would arrive. They responded to me the same day with a delivery date that was still some days away. I explained that I hadn't expected it to take so long and that I really needed it ASAP. They quickly got back to me and told me that they had been able to rush the delivery out to me and that I should receive it within the next couple of days, which I did. Customer service was prompt and seemed eager to keep my business, which I appreciate."
 alt=
Melba C.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"Thank you so much for helping us out with our problem! That is a sign of fantastic customer service, and it is greatly appreciated! I will be keeping RehabMart on my "Go-To" list in the future, because of your efforts. Please forward my thanks to your supervisor as well!"
 alt=
Samantha M.
Orchid Medical

Verified Customer

"I wanted to express my appreciation for one of your staff members that handled a product complaint that I had a few days ago. Beth was so nice and very professional when handling the exchange of the product with the vendor and I wanted to pass it on to you. It is rare these days to have such a pleasant and thoughtful human being on the other end of the phone. She was quick to return my emails and to make the contacts with the vendor and the replacement product was already shipped to us within a week of our initial contact. Hats off to Beth. She is a terrific representative for your company."
 alt=
Sincerely, Jackie
Jefferson Public Schools

Verified Customer

"I worked with Debbie from Customer Care this morning. She is a real pro.....she worked with me until I was able to get the information I needed.She responded to my emails quickly, and I was able to complete my purchase on line this evening. Please thank her for doing her job well, and efficiently. Please share my note with her supervisor. It's too often we only comment when we have a complaint.....not often enough when someone does a great job!"
 alt=
Dawn H, IN
Verified Customer

"I found your company online with a google search for these crutches as my daughter has "graduated" from a wheelchair to the forearm crutches and I am very happy with the service so far. Prices seem to be quite reasonable too. Your customer service is wonderful and I commend you on your promptness and professionalism. With personal attention to the customer being a lost art, I wish to thank you for making me feel like a person and not an email address. Bless you and the staff."
 alt=
Michaell B.
Verified Customer

"I received my Savanah Raised Toilet Seat with lid 2", yesterday afternoon. I read all directions and it was so easy to install, the 2" height was just what I needed. I have been in rest rooms where the toilets were 4 to 6" raised in height and felt like I was a Sky Diver. The best thing I ever did was find Rehabmart.com in my search of the net. Thank you for making ordering so easy, it's a great help when a person is old. :)"
 alt=
Frank G.
Verified Customer

"Jane, Hi! thanks for your quick reply...It was a pleasure doing business with you. Your patience and service to a potential customer are commendable and serve as an example to others."  alt=

Sarah, NY
Verified Customer

"Thank you so much!!!! You dont know how happy I am to hear this. I love your products. I desperately needed this splint and I am grateful for your quick processing of my order. Maybe I can get our facility to order products from your company in the future. I work as a nurse in a correctional facilty."
 alt=
Sharon F, RN
Verified Customer

"Jane, You were so very helpful today. Not many people are anymore and it is wonderful to come across someone who still cares. Thank you!!!"
 alt=
Rosie Montoto, Senior Catastrophic Care Specialist, TechHealth®, Inc.
Verified Customer

"Thanks, Jane, again for all your help..you are been very nice and helpful and provided wonderful customer service! Would help if more people in customer service were like you!"
 alt=
Brandi, Georgia Power Company, GA
Verified Customer

"I purchased an Alternating Pressure System Mattress Overlay and a mattress from a customer representative named Jane. I want you to know that she assisted me in these selections, and they were both perfect for my mother's needs.  Thank you,"
 alt=
Mary, Chicago, IL
Verified Customer

"THANK YOU !  I want you to know a woman named Connie took my order for an exercise mat, and helped expedite the delivery to me. DHL didn't really hold up their end, but your sales person more than made up for it, and was very professional and helpful.  So please reward "Connie" for EXCELLENT customer service! I will spread the good service your firm provides and I know where I will shop first for products like those you carry :)  THANK YOU   !!!!!!!"
 alt=
Ron, Intel Corp., AZ
Verified Customer

"I just wanted to thank you for your prompt service last week when my brother Mike called you about his son Mikey Jr who had chipped his basal joint on his right thumb. The brace is wonderful!! The doctor who saw him yesterday never had seen a brace like that and wanted to know where we got it. Thanks again for doing what you do and the prompt friendly service at such a stressful time!!"
 alt=
Bev, Mike Sr, Mikey & fam from Wisconsin!!!!!
Verified Customer

"I am so happy to find your website!  Your prices are really great.  I am an OT myself and work in home health.  I was glad to find a place where I can order things at a cheaper price for my clients.
Denise, Holly Springs, NC

I had to call in order to figure out how to measure my son's finger joint in order to place an order.  He broke his finger playing football, and now needs the protection for basketball.  I was very impressed with the representative I spoke to on the phone and the website was easy to use and it was simple to place my order. Thanks for the great service.  I'll certainly keep this company in mind should my family need any of these items in the future."
 alt=
Betty, Montana
Verified Customer

"It's hard to find someone you can trust to buy from on the Internet.  You are really nice people, with a great store. I will recommend you to my other friends who are buying for their parents. Thanks for answering my questions.
Jennifer, Rhode Island

I have bought several things from your store in the past year.  I keep coming back because of your quick shipping, friendly service, and great prices.  Also your web site makes it easy to find what I am looking for. Thanks for all of your help."
 alt=
Linda, California
Verified Customer

"Thank you again for all of your help!  All my ordering needs should be as simple as you have made this.  Thank you once again."
 alt=
Delores, Texas
Verified Customer

"My mom's lift chair was delivered to her house yesterday.  She is really enjoying it, and is calling all of her friends to come over and look at her "lift-em-up" chair.  I appreciate the fact that I paid $200 less as well, but don't tell her!  Thanks again for answering all my questions."
 alt=
J.B., Washington
Verified Customer

"Thank you for such quick service! I will be sure to refer your company to my friends."
 alt=
Tom, Florida
Verified Customer

"I just want to thank you for the incredibly fast and friendly service. You are number 1 in my book."
 alt=
Karen, Alabama
Verified Customer

"I appreciate all the help you gave me prior to ordering the hospital bed and pad for my father.  I was concerned about how I would get something to him when I live over a 1000 miles away.  You really made this process so much easier.  I was able to fly out and set up the bed with my brother on a Saturday, then arrange for a home health aide to come in the next week.  Thanks for your help."
 alt=
Jon, Kansas
Verified Customer

"The rollator walker arrived in Texas in fine shape. We are very pleased. Please pass our thanks to your operator for her good service."
 alt=
Bill, Pennsylvania
Verified Customer

"I want to thank you people for your great products.  I ordered the heavy duty bed handle for my mom, and it has made a big difference in her ability to get from her bed to her wheelchair and back.  I would never have known this existed without you guys. Thanks again."
 alt=
Rhonda, New York City
Verified Customer

"Your store has better prices than anyone I found on the web.  I order things for people who live in my assisted living home, because I am the only one with a credit card.  Thanks for all your help and answering my questions."
 alt=
Frank, Florida
Verified Customer

Last 100 Product Reviews:

I needed this cart for meds and other supplies as I prepare for knee replacement surgery
7/10/2020 7:12:25 AM
Posted By: Jim A.

although the description indicates this part is universal, it is not. Too much of a hassle to mail back
7/1/2020 4:40:54 PM
Posted By: Susan J.

It is the best I've seen advertised but could use some improvements in steering. We have to be in the street rather than on the sidewalk to use it otherwise he's perpetually in the grass which is difficult to get him out of. He does enjoy it very much though and as long as you have a wide path to work in it's very nice.
6/30/2020 9:28:01 AM
Posted By: Constance B.

I have been very happy with the product itself. I've been looking for a long time- I have problems with skin breakdown and I have never had any luck with any cover I've put on the bed. This made a huge difference; I don't have any problem with skin breakdown and am extremely comfortable. I have had the Roho seat covers for my wheelchair, and in my mind, that's what I was looking for because my seat cushion was Roho. We had bought an adjustable bed which was sleep number bed that was adjustable with air before this, but that didn't even help. It was truly this product of yours. I have not been successful in finding anything anywhere that has worked better than this. It has been like night and day on my skin breakdown.
The reason for the big huge difference in price is that this is more of a vinyl as opposed to the real actual rubber on the Roho seat. There is definitely one that is better and it has more of the actual air capsules in it and it costs a couple thousand dollars at least. That one probably is the true rubber one is what I'm guessing. But I feel like this is a good product and it'll last; my only concern is that the material itself isn't up to what I thought was the Roho standard, but it didn't cost as much either. The technology so to speak is what you're paying for. I think it's great; it's split up into three pieces and I had concerns about the air being all pushed to one place if it was only one big piece. Because it's in three pieces, it made a difference and I think it works great.
I was also pleased with the cover that came with it. I couldn't see very much description about the cover on your site but I was surprised that it's a really nice cover, almost like a canvas-type material. It seems like its pretty durable once it's engaged with its cover under the sheets.

6/29/2020 2:44:48 PM
Posted By: M.B.

At the time, I purchased these for my mother who had a pair of femur fractures. They did a really nice job of elevating her legs. They helped the swelling come down and kept her legs in a straight position as directed by the physician. They were sturdy and went on really easily to the Karman wheelchair; they worked out well.
It was good that the footrests were adjustable; they were telescoping and would contract, but they wouldn't contract quite enough - my mother is a relatively short person at about 4"11 and the shortest position was still slightly too long. It would have been great if they could go down just another inch or so. I gave these a 4 only because of the length of them being a little too long for her. They worked exactly as I had wanted them to, but if they had contracted just a little bit more they would have been perfect.

6/29/2020 2:22:25 PM
Posted By: D.G.

We are a foundation that provides these gifts to kids that need them. We really like the design and the safety benefits, especially the locks and other features.
I do need to make sure I specify one part of our experience- I am one of two people that had to put the bed together for the recipient family and was intimately involved in the assembly of the bed. We had a major issue that required us to contact you guys on several occasions; the instructions that came to the bed were so poorly written and missing information needed for the assembly. The written instructions were just terrible and lacked several areas of the assembly and mentioned parts that were not included in the kit.
However, only considering the bed itself, I would give it a 4/5. I've put together many special needs beds from other vendors and there were many things I loved about this one.

6/29/2020 1:41:10 PM
Posted By: Brad H.

I used this product after I had spinal surgery and injured knees concurrently. It took the pressure off my back and helped my knees stay neutral.
Thank you for assisting in my recovery!

6/25/2020 7:50:39 PM
Posted By: Rosanne T.

I sleep on this every day- I have a connective tissue disorder and my skin is very fragile and my joints are very painful, so the fact that I can use it every day and it keeps me comfortable is pretty awesome.
I have tried quite a few of these and different ones from Roho and this is the nicest one so far- it's very lightweight and I travel with it too.
One thing I would like for Roho to do in general would be to add a different type of patch system. I have cats and one time one of them grabbed onto the mattress and ripped it. The Sofflex is so delicate it tears, and having a better patch would be great.
I only rated this a four just because of the fact it's so delicate. It's so light and easily packable; I bring it on the plane, to my parents' place, and it even came through Europe with me and everything. I just worry about how delicate it is because if I was somewhere like Europe and it ripped, I would be in a lot of trouble. The different materials and air cells cut the weight significantly, but it's just so delicate.
I advocate for these kinds of products a lot and have told a lot of my friends and other people about them. The Rohos, in general, is so great, once I found them I was actually able to sleep which is amazing.

6/25/2020 4:27:25 PM
Posted By: Melissa M.

This thing is amazing in part because, when you have to position a patient who doesnt have bed mobility, you have to physically position them the way you want to position them. In hospitals, youd prop pillows underneath them to create pressure points and to create pressure between the mattress and their skin.
With this overlay, which is only 3 in thick, these positioning pads or bolsters which technically add pressure to the body parts go underneath the Roho mattress.
It's not perfect, but it's so extremely close to perfect, it's amazing.
My dad is a 90-year-old who is otherwise healthy but has just lost a lot of his mobility and the mattress does a perfect job at unweighting the pressure points. It unweights the fibula area perfectly; its just fantastic.
I dont have words to describe how fantastic it is, but what I can tell you is that the positioning bolsters you need in order to position someone so theyre not totally side-lying but dont rock all the way onto their back are difficult to use with a regular mattress. With this mattress, you can put the positioning bolsters underneath the mattress, which is just amazing. If youve had to position people with pillows and bolsters, you realize how uncomfortable that is for the patient; with this, it creates equal pressure underneath all those areas using its air cells.
With this mattress overlay, the patients body just relaxes in such a way that they never would with lots of bolsters stuffed under them. The skin is equally weighted underneath all the areas with no unequal pressure, and that allows the patient comfort even when theyre positioned by someone else.
We have six Roho cushions for different reasons and different things; theres always an extra one lying around the house and I sit on it all the time. This cushion will turn any chair into a fantastic chair for just an ordinary person. These things are amazing- while traveling on an airplane where the seats have little to no cushion, this turns it into a luxurious chair. With any regular chair, even if it is cushioned, it still bottoms out and creates an uneven pressure. With a Roho cushion, you could take an inexpensive chair and turn it into a luxury chair.
Very few people get to experience this technology- any ordinary person would not like it at first. Your body and bones and muscles are used to having those uneven pressure points that are not necessarily causing you any damage, whereas the Roho cushion will create light pressure where youve never felt it and alleviate pressure on the heavy pressure points.
Its fantastic- I wouldve bought a larger one but you had this one for 1700 so I did it. I dont have the words to say how fantastic it is. I would buy another one at a drop of a hat and would pay $3-4000 if I had to.
I have been sitting on the Roho seat cushion for years, but it took me quite a bit of time to take the plunge to buy the mattress and I wish I had bought the larger one for $3000. I might buy a second one in the future. you cant get better than the Roho original.
The fundamental thing is that you can put positioning bolsters below the overlay so theyre not directly against the skin and so the areas are unweighted like the rest of the body that doesnt have a positioning pad against it.
You can put firm pads underneath the overlay and dont have to be fooling with soft pillow type positioning pads that are more difficult to manage. This is truly amazing and a lot of this I did not anticipate.

6/25/2020 3:46:10 PM
Posted By: Philip N.

I would prefer that it fit a little snugger to the handle bars than it does, and that it was a little easier to clean the canvas parts. Perhaps if the canvas parts wer made of a lighter color that doesn't show the dust as much as the black canvas does The cupholders should be larger so that the cup does not tip over, spilling my water.
6/25/2020 2:38:42 PM
Posted By: James P S.

Very easy to use and helpful with a heavier patient that would typically take 2 people to lift and move.
6/25/2020 2:15:24 PM
Posted By: Melissa K.

This product works well, especially with a heavier patient that cannot assist with rolling and staying in place on their side!
6/25/2020 2:15:22 PM
Posted By: Melissa K.

Love this transport chair. It is lightweight and easy to handle both indoors and outdoors.
6/25/2020 9:13:24 AM
Posted By: Sylvia L.

We received it on 05-13-20 as a Stand-By unit in case of an emergency. We turned it on today (06-24-20) a few minutes for testing. The operating meter shows 3.50 Hours, and the indicating light is GREEN. Thank you for prompt delivery as promised. It provides us with peace of mind during Covid-19 pandemic.
6/24/2020 7:17:12 PM
Posted By: Give K.

It's worked out well- it seems to be effective for our main use, which is plantar fasciitis. We have done one treatment a week for four weeks, and it hasn't broken down and seems to deliver the pressure waves needed.
The only thing I would want to be added would be to have the name of the structure and have the name of the body parts that would be affected by certain settings so you don't need to look at a manual.

6/24/2020 5:34:51 PM
Posted By: N.M.

I've only had it installed for a week or so, but it's working out good.
6/24/2020 5:00:33 PM
Posted By: P.M.

The people who are using it use wheelchairs and this helps them get out on their patio. They really like it. It would be nice to maybe have some more options for height; I had to cut it and that rubber is a pain to cut.
I rated it only a 4 because of the cutting, but other than that it was great.

6/24/2020 4:51:58 PM
Posted By: J.M.

It's worked out wonderful. My son is quadriplegic and he's just been getting washrag baths; I wanted to get an inflatable kid's pool, and I got online to look for something like that by a whim- I saw this and thought, oh wow this is so cool!
We had a little problem with it, but someone at the hardware store helped us out with the little shower head or nozzle, which wouldn't fit on our shower or sinks, only the kitchen sink which was about 50 ft away. I was gonna get a hose for the distance but he helped us figure something out- he got me a couple of parts and now it works perfectly.
We have had just another little problem with getting it to drain; the way it lays on the bed the drain hose doesn't go under the water. I just hold it down and it'll drain a little bit and then I use a wet-dry vacuum and vacuum it out. I keep trying to make sure I'm doing it correctly, and we're getting better with it over time.
My son loves it and it's perfect for him. I am so thankful for it and I really, really am very happy with it. It's wonderful.

6/24/2020 4:32:38 PM
Posted By: B.W.

This fits my son well- we had bought one earlier and this works well compared to the first one we bought when we bought the lift. It operates real well and serves our purpose.
6/24/2020 3:59:43 PM
Posted By: B.J.

I really like the way youre able to move out the wheels at the bottom- this is very helpful with transfers and going into certain pieces of furniture. Its really nice how you can depress the lever on the bar in the front to change the angle of the seat for going into a bed and lifting it up so its the right height is extremely useful. It makes transfers a lot easier, rather than pulling up someone by their arm and having them twist and turn. That has been very very beneficial. My wife has used it as a stander for limited periods of time and that has been very nice. I like the heavy duty casters on it; we have problems with the rollator where when the wheels are locked, it still moves and slides all over in the midst of a transfer, but with this, when it locks it stays in place. From a safety perspective I really value that a lot.
One thing we had hoped we would be able to use it for, which isnt a negative aspect, just reality for my wife, was to use it as a walker inside for her to be able to practice walking. Unfortunately, with the placement of her arms and where they are with the rollator she hasnt been able to do it. This is not a design flaw, just the reality. Ive been exceedingly pleased with the unit. One thing weve discovered is that heres no silver bullet, or one device that does everything that you want. It ends up being a culmination of multiple things to achieve multiple goals. With this thing, being able to walk in it was the only thing we havent been able to do with it. Maybe if there were something where it comes up on the side where she can place her arms where it angles up, like some type of attachment like with cycling where you have a padded area thats more horizontal or something where you could be able to put more weight on your forearms.
Im a pharmacist and have worked with medical devices for many years and from that perspective it met the grade. I certainly would recommend this.

6/24/2020 3:28:50 PM
Posted By: Brady

The most important part is that this is easy to fold up and put into the car- I will say for the spouse of someone disabled, it's easy to swing into the car. I'm not the user so I can't think of anything I would change, it's all pretty good.
6/24/2020 2:27:12 PM
Posted By: L.L.

We were pleased with everything with the exception that my mom can no longer use it and we had to get something different.
One difficulty we had was that my mother's very short and we couldn't put a cushion on the wheelchair to help soften the seat. We ordered a cushion from you as well that maybe was an inch high and it lifted her up enough that her feet wouldn't touch the floor- we had wanted her to be able to touch the floor so she could still use her feet for mobility and to scoot around to give her some independence.
The chair was lightweight and it fit her and everything and she was able to use it for quite a while until we had to go in a different direction, but we never could find a cushion that we could use with it.

6/23/2020 5:42:18 PM
Posted By: C.M.

The chair seems to be pretty well made and my wife, who is using it, says it's pretty comfortable. It's a good size and fits through the doorways; it's tight, but it fits through the ones in the house. The seat's big enough for what we needed as well.
I'm sure there are "better" ones out there for 2-3x the price, but for the money, it's a 5/5.

6/23/2020 5:29:23 PM
Posted By: A.K.

This chair was light, it was manageable, and it helped my wife through some very difficult times.
However, I did have some difficulty with the handles where the armrests were. The handles were snap-in and every time I went in to move them they weren't lockable. When you put the armrest into its socket on the chair, the handle would not stay locked in. I would use it to try to stabilize myself and they would not hold steady as I needed them to.
I would rate this 4.5 if I could, almost to a 5- it was a very nice chair and I would recommend it.

6/23/2020 4:53:34 PM
Posted By: M.R.

It rolls and does what it's supposed to do; I just use it in the morning. I had one of these before I used one regularly that I keep it in the garage. That's the reason I bought another one- it worked well and it lasted a good time. I haven't had any trouble with this one.
6/23/2020 3:52:25 PM
Posted By: Lee

The Posey alarm we purchased has been performing in a satisfactory manner. We purchased it for use on the bed of a family member who has had a traumatic brain injury. He forgets and tries to get out of bed without assistance. His caretakers purchased an alarm that is activated when the person moves off a pad, but we wanted something a little less cumbersome. When he tries to get out of bed, his feet/legs break the infrared beam and the alarm is triggered. The alarm goes off and staff is able to get to him before his feet (or the rest of him hit the floor). The batteries have a long life, and the alarm alerts only the caretakers, not the other clients in the house. The alarm is unobtrusive, so it does not invite anyone to fiddle around with it, and there is no triggering pad to cause discomfort. We are very satisfied with it and have recommended it for use by others. We particularly like the fact that the trigger is a beam of light, not an uncomfortable pad or wires. The alarm does not invite attention of curious fingers. The price is reasonable, it is simple to install and we have not had to replace it after over a year of daily use. We highly recommend this product. Oh, and it was delivered in a timely fashion.
6/23/2020 3:34:16 PM
Posted By: Maria V.

This really helps my son, who is a childhood cancer survivor and has had over 30 surgeries. He gets back surgery so we use it for him every time he has surgery.
We would love to see something that he can use to carry things around the house, like a water bottle or other things. It would be nice to have something like a basket where he could hold something, but something that's not a granny basket. Having something like this would bump my rating up to five stars, but I would still absolutely recommend this.

6/23/2020 2:43:49 PM
Posted By: Amanda

This is a great walker at a reasonable price. We got this for our daughter who has CP. She was having surgery and needed something very stable to help her practice walking as she recovers. We also purchased the wheels that can be added to the walker to help it roll and travel a little easier. It has been very useful. It folds up easily for the car as well.
6/23/2020 2:41:09 PM
Posted By: Melissa A.

Love the product
6/23/2020 2:22:13 PM
Posted By: Miriam H.

strong easy to assemble
6/23/2020 1:04:03 PM
Posted By: Irene S.

My wife has a different one and was having trouble with the grass. We live by a lake and this enables her to get down to the lake much easier. She likes the bigger wheels for the outdoors and for rolling on the grass.
6/22/2020 4:55:37 PM
Posted By: Sandra

It's fine- I wish it could be collapsed more easily and I wish the wheels were more like the wheels on wheelchairs so they could turn around and change directions. It doesn't take corners like I thought it would; the wheels don't turn so you have to pick the whole frame up to turn it.
I walk with my husband when he uses it so those are my observations. It is good that he stands up straighter with it and doesn't bend over like in a regular walker.

6/22/2020 3:41:38 PM
Posted By: G.R.

We had just ordered the wheels because the ones on the walker needed to be replaced, but they last forever. They last a very, very long time- for us, it was over two years before we needed to replace them.
6/22/2020 3:28:43 PM
Posted By: T.C.

In truth, we have not been able to use this quite yet as the user not in a position to use it right now, but it looks perfect. We had good service with the delivery, it was delivered promptly, it came almost totally assembled, and that was it. It was all ready to go, in great shape, and just what it looked like online. We're happy with it and I think it was a good price. Based on what I see, it's perfect- we had one previously and it was a little smaller than this one; it was quite adequate, but I thought it might be good to have the comfort level with this one being bigger. I was going for safety and this beefed up one is probably a better deal than the smaller one.
6/22/2020 2:38:26 PM
Posted By: Paul

The best part about this is the rotating wheels in the front. We live in an area with a lot of gravel and sand, and it is way easier to get through that with this than it is with smaller tires. I can't think of anything I'd really change about it- this is pretty efficient the way it's set up.
6/22/2020 2:00:11 PM
Posted By: Jane

Runs great! Looks fab. Good power and very smooth. Highly recommend!
6/19/2020 10:14:29 PM
Posted By: Julia A.

This is the second time I have purchased this chair. The chair is light weight and folds and unfolds so easily. Pushes like a dream and easy for mom to manuever by herself. If you are on the fence about this chair do yourself a favor and get it. It's pricey, yes..... but honestly worth every penny!!
6/19/2020 5:51:05 PM
Posted By: Constance B.

This was made so much better than the other ones I had been renting, and it made sense to just purchase one so now we have it for when I needed it.
I have always thought that they're all so heavy, and that would be the only thing I would change. I like the ability to take the wheels off and things, but I couldn't get it in and out of the trunk by myself because it's so heavy.
I'm glad to have something like it just in case I need it or to gift to one of my family members in the future.

6/19/2020 5:47:28 PM
Posted By: S.I.

I really liked the weight of this and that I could put it in and take it out of the trunk of my car and I could manage it. I would put larger wheels on the machine because it didn't operate terribly well when it came to any minor obstruction.
I gave it a high rating, but I would note that it has limited use because of its lightness and its construction. For what it is, it's a very good product and I certainly would recommend it.
I would not call it a wheelchair- a wheelchair is something that has big, heavy wheels that can be self-propelled, where this is too light for that; this is better called a "travel chair" ( wheels on a chair that allow you to push someone in).

6/19/2020 5:36:11 PM
Posted By: G.G.

I'm real happy with this- it was for my son who is handicapped. It is the best thing we've had in years and the best thing we could've done for him.
He wouldn't ride handicapped scooters anymore because of how they looked and they're too slow; he wanted something that anyone would ride around. I got it for him for his birthday as a surprise. He loves it- he'll ride around or go pick up something at the store, and it goes faster than we can keep up on the bikes. He likes the basket in the back, too. It's always in the front of the ones you ride around in the stores, and that would get in the way with the way he uses it. The batteries also seem to last longer than the ones we had in the past.
The only thing I noticed is that I thought the handlebars would have lowered a little bit lower. I didn't know that they were already in the lowest adjustment in the photos.

6/19/2020 4:56:15 PM
Posted By: R.S.

I love the speed and I like the lights and everything on it. I love it- I've been riding it everywhere and to get out of my house. I use it most of the time with bike rules to go out shopping or elsewhere. I've told at least 4 or 5 people about the scooter, too. People will stop me on the street to ask about it!
I love that y'all supplied a tool kit with it too. I took off the fenders on mine, but if you go through water or mud, the fenders are really good. It's got power, I love it.
The only problem was that the first week I had it, the right side brake stopped working and I have to get it fixed. That's something to note for whoever is putting these together. Another thing is that it's not really made for an older person; when you go quickly around a corner or something, it can go on two wheels. It has some power to it- that thing zooms and it takes off! You also need to have some balance if you want it.

6/19/2020 4:41:12 PM
Posted By: M.L.

We're really happy with this; everything is good and we like that it makes the pain go away like it's supposed to. The instructions were straight forward but we still were struggling a little bit with them in the beginning. We got the hang of it, though. I would for sure recommend this one.
I have had a couple TENS units, and I think it is important to find one with a hard carrying case so you can throw it in a bag and not worry about it getting crushed.

6/18/2020 5:25:52 PM
Posted By: D.G.

I had been looking for a long time for one of these- when I go to the doctor, I have to use their oxygen tank so I can reserve my oxygen and I saw a patient there one time that had the dual cart. I decided to go search for it after that and I like it.
I like that if I go someplace and I don't know how long I'm gonna be gone that I can take two tanks. I have two separate carts, but sometimes it's easier just to take the single cart with double capacity.
One thing I'd change is the way that the handle is sideways, specifically the top of the handle. I would have it angled a different way. I also didn't know that I was going to receive two of these when I ordered, and I would give it to someone else who needed it if I could.

6/18/2020 4:20:16 PM
Posted By: L.J.

The legs wouldn't go down far enough for what I needed and I had to order different ones. This may work for others depending on their height, especially if they were taller; you just couldn't adjust it down very low.
6/18/2020 2:54:11 PM
Posted By: L.Y.

This has been great; as a tech, I used to use this cart quite regularly. It's worked out just fine. I would have liked for it to have had maybe a little taller handle. I'm a little taller myself, and I'm sure that this would fit anyone else.
6/17/2020 5:08:31 PM
Posted By: S.M.

This does exactly what it is supposed to do and I am very happy with it. One thing I would change, though, would be for it to have continuous flow for the other levels of delivery as well.
6/17/2020 4:48:10 PM
Posted By: Anonymous

It works fine. The only issue, though, was when we went to get it filled they had a little difficulty finding the attachment.
6/17/2020 4:34:31 PM
Posted By: L.W.

What I like about this is that it's easy to move around, which is good for the small space that we're in. The one drawback, though, was that the assembly was quite difficult. We had to send back the first one because a part of it was missing and we had to have the entire thing replaced instead of just receiving the one missing part.
6/17/2020 4:15:24 PM
Posted By: A.B.

My granddaughter loves the feel of it and the shadows that she can make when she puts her hand behind it. She likes the stimulation and it is her favorite toy. My other granddaughter who does not have special needs also enjoys playing with it.
My son and daughter and law love it and it's one of their favorite toys for her.

6/16/2020 5:08:50 PM
Posted By: D.R.

I had one of these before but it broke and the arm had only went down halfway. With this one, the arm goes all the way down instead of halfway, which took me a long time to find.
The one complaint I have is that the price was very steep, but this works really well for when I need to go directly to it from my wheelchair or my bed and you can't really find ones where the arm goes all the way down anymore.

6/16/2020 3:39:57 PM
Posted By: Y.M.

This is great, we really like it. I especially like that the big wheels in the front- the one we had before was similar and the big wheels were in the back which did not make sense. However, the soft material around the push bar deteriorated rather quickly; it would be better if it was something we could replace made out of something like pool noodle material that you could put around the push bar. It would be nice if it had an umbrella thing on it, like a pole or something that came off of the back to hold the umbrella and keep the sun off of you or maybe a thing to hang a bag off of.
I absolutely would recommend this; I recommend it all the time when people stop us on the beach to ask if we are renting it. We like to keep my husband on the go and this helps us do it.

6/15/2020 5:39:53 PM
Posted By: Shelley

I like everything about this but the size, but it's a given that it's gonna be huge like that. I really like the versatility, and with the offroad option, I can go camping with it now. However, it is not as user friendly inside Walmart or big stores like that.
One thing I would change about it would be probably to add something on the back rack that could carry your luggage or your shopping bags around in stores. I definitely would recommend it though.
You have to have ample enough time when you're shopping because everyone will want to stop you to ask about the scooter; especially when you're around other older ladies, they all stop you to talk about it and say they want the humdinger!

6/15/2020 4:53:41 PM
Posted By: Kiwi

We especially the fact that this can go off-road. We have a 10-acre lot with dirt roads around us and the reason we bought it was we couldn't take my son out in his wheelchair and we wanted to make him more mobile.
However, a couple of days ago he broke it- there are lots of activities he does to stimulate like rocking back and forth in his chair and he rocked back and forth enough to break the rivets in the back of the chair where the seat attaches to the rest of the frame. We've used it almost every day since we got it and it held up fine; he was sitting in it for an extended period of time and moving a lot and it popped out the back. We are looking for a way to reinforce the back of it.
For someone who isn't cognitively an adult, it's harder to deal when it comes to the endurance of the chair, as we saw with it breaking already. For someone adult-sized with a degraded mental capacity, the chair needs to endure more structural stress than for someone of normal mental capacity.

6/12/2020 5:51:29 PM
Posted By: Aaron

I have had two of these chairs and I have been using this one and getting stuff done with it since 2018 and since 2015 with one before it. I have been able to load and unload it to and from work, and I love it! I've looked at more of folding ones, and the weight is an issue with those. Those come with the assumption that you have someone big and strong to deal with it and I like to be independent. With this one, the battery box is the heaviest part of the whole thing.
I needed a chair I could load and unload from my car while I was sitting in the car and this was perfect. The biggest thing I liked about this was the ability to load and unload, but I also like the fact that the arms are detachable and not solid unit down to the seat; it really helps. The older version of the chair had a footpad I liked better than the new one, but I just switched it over to the new one. With both versions you can mix and match; other than computer controller and joystick connector, pretty much the entire thing is interchangeable including the seat and the wheels which is really nice.
The one thing I'd change is waterproofing; I work full-time and trying to get the chair in and out covered and uncovered in snow and rain is very difficult. However, I know I am sacrificing that for the mobility and being able to load and unload it without using a forklift. I am aware of some of the tradeoffs. It's a power chair, so the traction is kinda iffy, but you pay more for that with size of the wheels and everything.
I have put pictures on my Facebook account of my chair with all my shoveling equipment with it since I can shovel successfully from the chair. I have told lots of people at work how happy I am with it, like "look at this!" It's fairly reasonably priced for what it is and I have been really satisfied with both of these chairs that I've owned.

6/11/2020 5:37:50 PM
Posted By: Sandra

I had a manual chair that I got but it didn't work that well in the house. My house has a lot of sharp corners, narrow places, and coffee tables which was not good for the manual chair. it's This has been working alright. There are minor flaws in the upholstery but that's no big deal. It goes where I want it to and does what it's supposed to do.
Something I would change is the seat- it's too short and it doesn't come far enough down on my leg. It stops halfway on the thigh instead of going out towards the knee and feels like you keep wanting to slip off of it. The armrests were too short too. I would have made the armrests come out more like armrests on a chair. When you go to get out of it, your hands are kinda behind you, I have to use a cane out in front of me with the other hand. The manual wheelchair had an armrest with a step in it, so the upper part would come out from your elbow partway and it would come down with a metal bar that would come forward si you could get a hold of a metal bar for when you stood up. with this thing, it's behind you. Maybe the chair was just too small for me, but it works well in the house, so that part's okay.
For another person that's smaller than I am, it would probably be about right for them. I'm about 5'11 and 190 lbs, so pretty average.

6/11/2020 5:05:06 PM
Posted By: Collin

My son has multiple disabilities, including severe hypotonia. As a result, his hips are fully out of their sockets. Unfortunately, he tends to cross his legs when he’s in his wheelchair and in previous car seats, which is bad for his hips. This abductor keeps him from crossing his legs while he is in his car seat, which helps with his hip alignment.

I like the fact that this abductor has the velcro so you can lift it up if you need to when putting him in the car seat. I'm not sure if it is washable, but if it isn't that's the one thing I would change about it. Otherwise, we have been very happy with it.

I love the car seat it goes with as well, although it’s a bit heavy. When we got into an accident last winter and totaled our van, this car seat protected my son and didn’t budge. (We made sure to purchase the exact same seat again since we had to discard that one.) It is also the perfect recline for my son, and the side head supports work well.

Both the seat and the abductor arrived very quickly, and I would both recommend this company and order from them again. Their sales reps are also very helpful and pleasant.

6/9/2020 4:16:19 PM
Posted By: Cat

I like the size of it. The glass is very clear in the magnification is perfect for me. The mechanism for moving it up and down or right to left seems very snug and secure. I loosen the clamp every time before I reposition the magnifier, and then when I lock it into place it stays really sturdy.Daylight is the best brand of these lamps that I’ve used out of about three or four different ones which I’ve purchased for myself and family members.
6/9/2020 3:33:29 PM
Posted By: Pamela W.

This was for my mother. She really likes it and she hasn't mentioned anything that she would change about it. It's a nice looking table.
6/9/2020 3:25:41 PM
Posted By: Molly

What I really like about this is that my niece sees results when she does something and it seems to make her happy and give her a feeling of satisfaction as far as we can see. I am the uncle so my brother and his wife have more information, but I haven't heard them say anything negative about it.
6/9/2020 2:32:59 PM
Posted By: Kevin

Great product, very good audio, would love Bluetooth version to use with earbuds.
6/9/2020 2:02:24 PM
Posted By: Michael B.

I needed something to carry things on from room to room and that's what I like about this. It is good quality- lots of the time, things are blown out of proportion and say they do one thing and don't, but this item was very good.
6/8/2020 3:59:48 PM
Posted By: Carol

I went through two of the plastic ones before this and they broke; they're very cheaply made and the body of the plastic actually snapped. I stopped buying those and I am much happier with this one.
The one problem I have with this is, when you put it on the counter, it is hard for me to see the place where you put your nail because the opening is so small and it makes it hard to see the nail. I like it and it works fine, it's just a little difficult to see the nail exactly from the angle when you're standing at a counter.

6/8/2020 3:06:00 PM
Posted By: R.E.

This goes great in our sensory room. It's nearly perfect, but I would change it to make it possible to wire with fiber optics. You might want to include in the product description that it would work well in sensory rooms.
6/8/2020 2:47:01 PM
Posted By: Ruby

The main thing I like about this is it's big enough and stout enough for my son and doesn't ever break down. He had bought one of these before getting this one, but he had bought a couple of the smaller ones in the past and they kept breaking down. A technician told me one time about the smaller ones that we had that those are for a little old 80 lb lady. This one is much better and it's more sturdy.

6/8/2020 1:50:36 PM
Posted By: G.G.

This was bought to be sent to the assisted living facility where my parent lives. The employees who assist in bathing them have expressed that they love and appreciate the chair because of the commode basin which helps them stay sanitary while bathing the patient who has mobility and toilet issues.
6/5/2020 6:09:21 PM
Posted By: J.A.

I am deliriously happy with this and I wouldn't give it up for any amount of money! A year and a half ago, I had developed a bedsore and they are very hard to treat; I had to use medication twice a day several months before it would heal, and with this sleeping pad haven't had a sore since.
I have tried to talk my daughter into buying one too because she has arthritis and it is supposed to help with that. For my own arthritis and knee problems, the sheepskin pad is the only place I don't have any pain. I don't know if it is due to the sheepskin or what but it is the only place I do not have any pain.

6/5/2020 5:15:08 PM
Posted By: Mary

We teach a home health aid class and we bought these to use during class to teach students privacy and to try to make a little classroom or hospital room. These work perfectly for us as dividers in that classroom setting.
6/5/2020 4:52:49 PM
Posted By: Bethany

This is very nice and I like that I can place it where I want so I can take a shower. I love it and there is nothing at all that I would change about it.
6/5/2020 3:48:16 PM
Posted By: HT

This has been great- we really like the portability of it and it is easy to use. One thing that I would change though would be to make sure that there is something to turn the valve there in the kit. We had to go and find one. I would give it about a 9/10 because of that valve issue.
6/5/2020 3:26:32 PM
Posted By: R.M.

I love the idea that there is one product like this alarm clock that you can get but add ons if you need it in the future. Having a product thats out there (and there are not very many to choose from) that you can add additional items to is really nice because, being deaf or hard of hearing, while you might not need something right now, a couple of years from now you might need it.
The only thing I can think of that I would change is that the alarm clock itself has night light but not backlight with the actual clock so you cant see what time it is at during the middle of the night. It would help a lot to have even a very dim backlight.

6/4/2020 5:42:54 PM
Posted By: Ashley

I like this because with my back it is easier to do leg lifts as opposed to sit-ups.
6/4/2020 4:32:58 PM
Posted By: D.K.

These are cool looking, straightforward, straight lines, mechanical-looking, high quality, and the function is good. I like the strucutre and the lenses are solid and can take a bump and so far have not scratched, being clumsy, by dropping them a few times. One of the side pieces broke off from a mistake on my part but I still use the individual lenses all the time to use them by holding up the individual lenses at different distances for close ups.I use them for detailed art and as a science hobbyist and they are exactly what I thought I was buying. These are cool for artists and looking at random objects, bugs, textures and so on.
Might be nice if they could focus really close up since the focus comes in at set distance. they are kinda limited when you move forward, but I knew that prior to my purchase. No surprises and am totally happy with them.

6/4/2020 3:52:50 PM
Posted By: Bryan

This balance beam is really stable, and we like that there are two sides to it with a small edge and wide edge that you can use. One thing that might be good would be to have extra support in the middle because the board does tend to warp some when it is used on the floor.
6/4/2020 3:13:03 PM
Posted By: C.Z.

I particularly like that you cant urinate through this mattress, which is pretty much why I bought it. We own three of these and I would absolutely recommend it.
6/4/2020 2:54:35 PM
Posted By: J.D.

This has been a really good vest and I really like the durability of it. It has held up really good and a lot of reviews that weve seen for other products have had issues with durability and stuff. I bought this for my son, who has a feeding tube. Some of the other vests that we had looked at online would have had a problem with rubbing on his feeding tube, but this one does not. So many of the different ones that we had looked at before were not changeable for the weight and were just a one and done so to speak whereas this one has the separate pockets that you can add more weight to or take any weight out of if you need.
6/3/2020 5:46:42 PM
Posted By: Dave

Great quality my husband is doing great with his walking possibly the best therapy tool we have purchased
6/3/2020 5:27:04 PM
Posted By: Denise R.

This is sturdy and heavy-duty. I have another one now, but this one is well-made and well-constructed and I have no problem with it; it just became less usable as my condition improved and I would need movable arms on the chair. I would recommend it with the caveat that if you improve you may need a different one.
6/3/2020 5:01:31 PM
Posted By: Norman

This is really durable and works great; we are still using it. We have two machines that use these belt systems, and as soon as the other one needs replacing, we will replace it with this one.
6/3/2020 4:45:59 PM
Posted By: J.W.

This is great and fits everything that we needed for our son; we have used them before and needed another set for him moving out. The sides go up and down easily and it is easy to use and to adjust. We have already recommended it to some other people. I think that how easy it is to install on the bed and to use every day is the best selling point for us.
6/3/2020 4:08:36 PM
Posted By: C.A.

I really like the simplicity of this for setting up and positioning, and it served my purpose for what I needed at the time. I do not use it anymore, but this was a five-star rating for me at the time and I recommend it. I can see it maybe not working as well for other people and their afflictions.
6/3/2020 3:55:41 PM
Posted By: Tom

I really like the sturdiness of this and I would absolutely recommend it. One thing I would change, though, is that Id make the seat a little more textured and less slippery so you wouldnt slip off so easily when you are wet and soapy.
6/3/2020 3:38:34 PM
Posted By: Jane

This is a simple, good product that meets my needs for my rehab. Its durable, adjustable, and theres nothing I would really change about it.
6/3/2020 3:25:15 PM
Posted By: David

This worked quite well- I have a couple of other braces and I do enjoy wearing this one and how it is adjustable. It takes away quite a bit of the back pain I have with multiple myeloma, which goes in stages every year. The RFA (radiofrequency ablations) shots I get help a great deal, but at the end of 6 months when they wear off, this brace comes in handy. I have to wear it when I am working on my farm and will wear it for about an hour and a half at a time. I have already recommended it to some other folks who have probably have or will order it.
I would say that you should get a doctors use form that you need to have a back brace, or a certain type. Those are words from my daughter whos a doctor, who has said that doctor should probably prescribe something like this. She does like how this one is working for me.

6/3/2020 3:15:18 PM
Posted By: Eric

This was purchased for my husband. He definitely liked how easy it was put on and take off, and especially the mobility he still had while he had the brace on. He didnt have anything bad to say about it, except for the fact that the cross straps across the brace started detaching from the brace at a certain point just because of his size. I would still 100% recommend it.
6/3/2020 2:57:01 PM
Posted By: Jade

This is my daughters favorite toy and one of our favorites too! It sits up on her shelf over the dresser where her favorite toys go. We love the lights and the volume- with my daughter having cortical vision impairment and cerebral palsy, she needs the lights to help her see and she loves them. This toy is especially one of our favorites because it is not too loud and obnoxious. Some toys like this get so loud and she can startle herself easily if she switches it on and its immediately too loud. Its easy, gentle, subtle, pleasant, and she can even play with it at bedtime; some of these toys are ridiculously loud or too peppy, but this one doesnt annoy us like some others we have tried and had to put away in the back of the closet.
Switch toys can be a little pricey but this was worth every penny. I have already shared it with some other families that I know, and our friends son already loves it too. I would love to see if more toys like this become available, especially other ones that can pass for Disney characters like the robots in Wall-E. Another thing I would love to see are email alerts for similar things, like ones that say "if you ordered this, might be interested in this" to make it easier to find toys that work in similar ways. It gets difficult to wade through all the choices and find gems like this that are like 1 out of 100.
The only thing I would love to change about it would be the battery length. With it being a switch toy, the user will hold it down to keep it going which seems to suck the life out of the batteries and make them run out so quickly.

6/3/2020 2:14:46 PM
Posted By: Jennifer

Very good product, been using it ever since
6/2/2020 4:41:46 PM
Posted By: David D.

The best thing about this unit is that its all self-contained; it doesnt have a separate speaker that you have to hold in your hand. One thing I would change about it, however, is that I would have put the electronics and receiver on top of the head instead of below the chin. Additionally, you couldnt wear those earphones for a long time the way they hang. Theres a weight that it has and it seems like it can only be worn for small amounts of time. It is a useful thing for people who cant afford hearing aids but who have a severe loss and arent able to talk to people. I imagine itd be very helpful in nursing homes and places like that where you would need to communicate with caregivers and may not have a hearing aid.
6/2/2020 4:20:53 PM
Posted By: Douglas

Years ago, I pinched a nerve in the hip or back area and someone showed me an inversion table; I have sworn by it ever since but never got one until recently. I was using it on a daily basis when I first got it and have already recommended it to a ton of people. One thing to be careful of, though, is that when you are moving it across the floor the paint on the bottom can scrape off a little bit.
6/2/2020 3:30:32 PM
Posted By: Brent

I purchased this for my aunt, who is fairly deaf and uses a hearing aid but sometimes still has trouble hearing with that. She uses it with the caregivers at her assisting living facility, who are really happy with it and to not having to keep repeating what they say. She also uses it next to the telephone and by the television. It seems to be working perfectly and I would absolutely recommend it.
6/2/2020 2:35:28 PM
Posted By: S.H.

My little guy needs extra sensory and vestibular stimulation. I havent been able to find that with anything else, and I would definitely recommend this swing to others looking for something like it. He can jump up and spin, which has been very helpful. The swing is well constructed, really sturdy, and very durable.
6/1/2020 5:55:03 PM
Posted By: Holly

I bought this to use as a backup for my primary adapted interface. It is very simple and functional and it meets all the needs I have; its simplicity is probably the best part of it. Its a great tool and it will be in service for me every day.
6/1/2020 4:31:15 PM
Posted By: Steven

This is better than any system Ive seen out there and I would absolutely recommend it. You can find all kinds of things like this but this has been the best. It has the disc on it that slides so that when a patient is put on the disc, they can just slide up into the car. The plastic vs. wood makes it much easier to slide the patient. The system itself is lightweight and easy to carry and theres nothing I would change about it.
6/1/2020 3:45:43 PM
Posted By: Garold

We purchased this for my father, who is in his late 70s and has had a couple hip replacements. We especially like the stability of it and that hes comfortable getting on and off of it by himself. One thing he has commented about, though, is that the tension doesnt feel like it is very tight, and I tried to go in and see if it was connected properly. Other than that, it is great and easy for him to get on and off of.
6/1/2020 2:49:16 PM
Posted By: Melissa

These were recommended to us and they ended up working really well. They were a lot more comfortable than just regular crutches.
5/29/2020 5:12:17 PM
Posted By: R.H.

My son absolutely loves this. He likes to bounce, and this gives him the freedom to do so. One thing I disliked was that the piece that goes across the front of the chair to hold him in wasnt very tight. We can use other harnesses, but that piece just hangs there and doesnt do much.
5/29/2020 4:11:35 PM
Posted By: Michelle

This machine is especially great because of the independent weight systems. Most cable machines have one stack plate that gets lifted up with each arm and this having two independent stacks is why we went with this certain machine. However, the assembly was a little difficult; some of the bolts were difficult to line up. It seems like the machine was test put together and disassembled, and once there was paint on it, it added a couple mm worth of thickness to the threads and it was hard to get them rethreaded through the openings.
I would recommend this, but the only thing I would tell someone to do is to make sure the location theyre putting it on is completely level as a ground stance. It was difficult to get it leveled.
It would be great if yall could find a matching floor mat to associate with the product, something nice and thick to put underneath it. That is what customers have asked for: something to put underneath it to give a large enough pattern so it doesnt go directly on the floor.

5/29/2020 3:58:17 PM
Posted By: Perry

This was purchased for a patient to help relieve bed sores. Although it hasnt worked for this specific patient, it is great and is nice and quiet.
5/29/2020 2:25:22 PM
Posted By: Linda

We have this chair for the people with special needs that we interact with in our department. The rocker has a nice size, it is very soft, and people are really enjoying sitting in it. I dont think I would change anything about it; people are really liking it and I would recommend it.
5/28/2020 5:15:27 PM
Posted By: Gloria

This board is simple to use, good quality, and it is simple to explain to employees how to use it. Being in the mobile phone business, we use this for employees to test their dexterity specifically as it pertains to their using screwdrivers. I am overall satisfied and would recommend this test; however, I would raise the rating to five stars with a change in packaging to make it easier to carry around.
5/28/2020 4:26:53 PM
Posted By: V.A.

We purchased this for a student that will be arriving in the fall, primarily because we used this system for another student in the past and it worked really well. Judging from that past experience, it helped a lot- the student was able to know when someone was at the door, if there were any emergencies in the building, or if there was anything going on in the residence hall. The bed shaker that is included in the system was especially helpful in alerting the student to anything happening and there is nothing that we would really change about it.
5/28/2020 1:52:06 PM
Posted By: K.G.


Customer Service

1-800-827-8283
8am-7pm M-F EST
Better Busines Bureau A+ Rating Read Customer Reviews

Trustworthy, Secure Shopping

Security Seal: Secured by SSL and Authorize.net
  HELP & MORE INFO  

Multi-year Inc. 5000 Awarded Business!

Rehabmart is a multi-year Inc. 5000 Business

Shop Securely & With Confidence

Security Seal: Secured by SSL and Authorize.net Better Busines Bureau A+ Rating

Convenient Ways to Pay


Rehabmart Offers Financing with Affirm