MENU CART 0

Our Customers come first at Rehabmart - We follow up on every sale with a request to review both our products as well as our customer service to hold us accountable to first class service!

Rehabmart Reviews & Customer Comments:

"I have made multiple purchases at this retailer. I always get exactly what I ordered, and my order comes within a few days via UPS. The prices here are very competitive with other retailers, and in my case a little cheaper, which brought me to them. The customer service there is second to none. Amy in customer service could not be any nicer when answering a question, or solving an issue. I will always go back whenever I need any medical supplies. Southern hospitality is still alive and kicking!"
 alt=
John H.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"I Love Rehabmart... They make doing business easy and professional...customer service is great, couldn't ask for more!"
 alt=
Nancy G.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"I bought a ResMed AirCurve 10 VAuto from Rehabmart. The buying process was simple and easy. The customer care team is very helpful and attentive; Amy answered all my questions before I buy the product. It was the best price I found for this device and it is great! It arrived before the estimate delivering date. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and with RehabMart service!"
 alt=
Luiz C.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"I ordered a lift sling that I had not been able to find anywhere else. When the delivery seemed to be taking longer than I had expected, I sent an email to customer service asking when it would arrive. They responded to me the same day with a delivery date that was still some days away. I explained that I hadn't expected it to take so long and that I really needed it ASAP. They quickly got back to me and told me that they had been able to rush the delivery out to me and that I should receive it within the next couple of days, which I did. Customer service was prompt and seemed eager to keep my business, which I appreciate."
 alt=
Melba C.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"Thank you so much for helping us out with our problem! That is a sign of fantastic customer service, and it is greatly appreciated! I will be keeping RehabMart on my "Go-To" list in the future, because of your efforts. Please forward my thanks to your supervisor as well!"
 alt=
Samantha M.
Orchid Medical

Verified Customer

"I wanted to express my appreciation for one of your staff members that handled a product complaint that I had a few days ago. Beth was so nice and very professional when handling the exchange of the product with the vendor and I wanted to pass it on to you. It is rare these days to have such a pleasant and thoughtful human being on the other end of the phone. She was quick to return my emails and to make the contacts with the vendor and the replacement product was already shipped to us within a week of our initial contact. Hats off to Beth. She is a terrific representative for your company."
 alt=
Sincerely, Jackie
Jefferson Public Schools

Verified Customer

"I worked with Debbie from Customer Care this morning. She is a real pro.....she worked with me until I was able to get the information I needed.She responded to my emails quickly, and I was able to complete my purchase on line this evening. Please thank her for doing her job well, and efficiently. Please share my note with her supervisor. It's too often we only comment when we have a complaint.....not often enough when someone does a great job!"
 alt=
Dawn H, IN
Verified Customer

"I found your company online with a google search for these crutches as my daughter has "graduated" from a wheelchair to the forearm crutches and I am very happy with the service so far. Prices seem to be quite reasonable too. Your customer service is wonderful and I commend you on your promptness and professionalism. With personal attention to the customer being a lost art, I wish to thank you for making me feel like a person and not an email address. Bless you and the staff."
 alt=
Michaell B.
Verified Customer

"I received my Savanah Raised Toilet Seat with lid 2", yesterday afternoon. I read all directions and it was so easy to install, the 2" height was just what I needed. I have been in rest rooms where the toilets were 4 to 6" raised in height and felt like I was a Sky Diver. The best thing I ever did was find Rehabmart.com in my search of the net. Thank you for making ordering so easy, it's a great help when a person is old. :)"
 alt=
Frank G.
Verified Customer

"Jane, Hi! thanks for your quick reply...It was a pleasure doing business with you. Your patience and service to a potential customer are commendable and serve as an example to others."  alt=

Sarah, NY
Verified Customer

"Thank you so much!!!! You dont know how happy I am to hear this. I love your products. I desperately needed this splint and I am grateful for your quick processing of my order. Maybe I can get our facility to order products from your company in the future. I work as a nurse in a correctional facilty."
 alt=
Sharon F, RN
Verified Customer

"Jane, You were so very helpful today. Not many people are anymore and it is wonderful to come across someone who still cares. Thank you!!!"
 alt=
Rosie Montoto, Senior Catastrophic Care Specialist, TechHealth®, Inc.
Verified Customer

"Thanks, Jane, again for all your help..you are been very nice and helpful and provided wonderful customer service! Would help if more people in customer service were like you!"
 alt=
Brandi, Georgia Power Company, GA
Verified Customer

"I purchased an Alternating Pressure System Mattress Overlay and a mattress from a customer representative named Jane. I want you to know that she assisted me in these selections, and they were both perfect for my mother's needs.  Thank you,"
 alt=
Mary, Chicago, IL
Verified Customer

"THANK YOU !  I want you to know a woman named Connie took my order for an exercise mat, and helped expedite the delivery to me. DHL didn't really hold up their end, but your sales person more than made up for it, and was very professional and helpful.  So please reward "Connie" for EXCELLENT customer service! I will spread the good service your firm provides and I know where I will shop first for products like those you carry :)  THANK YOU   !!!!!!!"
 alt=
Ron, Intel Corp., AZ
Verified Customer

"I just wanted to thank you for your prompt service last week when my brother Mike called you about his son Mikey Jr who had chipped his basal joint on his right thumb. The brace is wonderful!! The doctor who saw him yesterday never had seen a brace like that and wanted to know where we got it. Thanks again for doing what you do and the prompt friendly service at such a stressful time!!"
 alt=
Bev, Mike Sr, Mikey & fam from Wisconsin!!!!!
Verified Customer

"I am so happy to find your website!  Your prices are really great.  I am an OT myself and work in home health.  I was glad to find a place where I can order things at a cheaper price for my clients.
Denise, Holly Springs, NC

I had to call in order to figure out how to measure my son's finger joint in order to place an order.  He broke his finger playing football, and now needs the protection for basketball.  I was very impressed with the representative I spoke to on the phone and the website was easy to use and it was simple to place my order. Thanks for the great service.  I'll certainly keep this company in mind should my family need any of these items in the future."
 alt=
Betty, Montana
Verified Customer

"It's hard to find someone you can trust to buy from on the Internet.  You are really nice people, with a great store. I will recommend you to my other friends who are buying for their parents. Thanks for answering my questions.
Jennifer, Rhode Island

I have bought several things from your store in the past year.  I keep coming back because of your quick shipping, friendly service, and great prices.  Also your web site makes it easy to find what I am looking for. Thanks for all of your help."
 alt=
Linda, California
Verified Customer

"Thank you again for all of your help!  All my ordering needs should be as simple as you have made this.  Thank you once again."
 alt=
Delores, Texas
Verified Customer

"My mom's lift chair was delivered to her house yesterday.  She is really enjoying it, and is calling all of her friends to come over and look at her "lift-em-up" chair.  I appreciate the fact that I paid $200 less as well, but don't tell her!  Thanks again for answering all my questions."
 alt=
J.B., Washington
Verified Customer

"Thank you for such quick service! I will be sure to refer your company to my friends."
 alt=
Tom, Florida
Verified Customer

"I just want to thank you for the incredibly fast and friendly service. You are number 1 in my book."
 alt=
Karen, Alabama
Verified Customer

"I appreciate all the help you gave me prior to ordering the hospital bed and pad for my father.  I was concerned about how I would get something to him when I live over a 1000 miles away.  You really made this process so much easier.  I was able to fly out and set up the bed with my brother on a Saturday, then arrange for a home health aide to come in the next week.  Thanks for your help."
 alt=
Jon, Kansas
Verified Customer

"The rollator walker arrived in Texas in fine shape. We are very pleased. Please pass our thanks to your operator for her good service."
 alt=
Bill, Pennsylvania
Verified Customer

"I want to thank you people for your great products.  I ordered the heavy duty bed handle for my mom, and it has made a big difference in her ability to get from her bed to her wheelchair and back.  I would never have known this existed without you guys. Thanks again."
 alt=
Rhonda, New York City
Verified Customer

"Your store has better prices than anyone I found on the web.  I order things for people who live in my assisted living home, because I am the only one with a credit card.  Thanks for all your help and answering my questions."
 alt=
Frank, Florida
Verified Customer

Last 100 Product Reviews:

I owned one of these for over 10 years and the gel pack finally said Im done. What a mess! Lol I ordered a new one and it came soooo fast! I use this every time I got to work. And was thinking what am I going to do? You guys took that worry right away from me. Now I can work with my brace and have the heat that helps my back and the support I need. I highly recommend anybody who needs any of these medical items to use you guys. 5 stars!! If I could give more I would! Thank you!!!
3/27/2020 4:39:24 PM
Posted By: manestyler123

This mask product is the Best. The Price however is High and Out-of-Line in my opinion.
3/27/2020 11:47:09 AM
Posted By: Michael D.

Fits perfect
3/26/2020 8:14:24 PM
Posted By: Shane S.

Fits perfect
3/26/2020 8:14:12 PM
Posted By: Shane S.

Works great....sleeping is much easier, and it helps keep my feet elevated so they dangle at night, which really helps with my neuropathy problems.
3/26/2020 8:10:13 PM
Posted By: Jerome B.

Product is good but very expensive considering what it is.
3/26/2020 2:00:22 PM
Posted By: Abraham G.

Dear Rehabmart,

As a result of the Coronavirus pandemic, my father has been isolated to his room.
Unfortunately, the telephone in his room was not working as it should with his hearing aid and this was especially frustrating to him and his family to not be able communicate.
I researched telephones for the hard of hearing on the internet which lead me to your site. I ordered a Geemarc AmpliPower 60 telephone on line at your site on Sunday night, March 22, 2020. On Monday morning, I talked to MaryAnn on your order processing team with a question on the order. I mentioned the situation with my father and inquired as to how soon the order would be delivered. She replied that she would send me tracking information as soon as she could.
I didn’t receive tracking information but I was rewarded from a call from my father on Tuesday, March 24, from his new telephone which had arrived at noon. He was so excited that he could hear and be heard!
I am assuming that Mary Ann did everything she could to expedite this order and for this
my family and my father are so grateful. My father is a very patient and positive thinking individual but the relief in his voice on that first telephone call was tremendous.

3/26/2020 10:55:12 AM
Posted By: Janet

They work great and received in a timely manner.
3/26/2020 10:26:24 AM
Posted By: Renea R.

M9 product works great
3/26/2020 7:08:39 AM
Posted By: Rita v F.

Super to improve flexibility and extension of hands. Easy to use
3/25/2020 12:08:31 PM
Posted By: Patricia c A.

This is the best brace the BOA closer is very easy to use
3/24/2020 7:30:25 AM
Posted By: Brian M.

Mother loved how easy it made for her to get in and out of her bed. Her physical therapist was happy she had these steps. I recommend this product.
3/23/2020 6:11:19 PM
Posted By: Lisa R.

We have it in our living room it is great.
3/20/2020 9:02:01 PM
Posted By: Rebecca D.

Works very well
3/20/2020 2:21:25 PM
Posted By: Terry F.

Just what my client needed!
3/17/2020 1:19:45 PM
Posted By: Dianys R.

I have used this mask since 2004 and consider it Far Superior to any other Ive tried in a temporary pinch. Its hard to find now as it has been discontinued and I cant imagine why?! Hopefully someone will pick this up and restart production.
3/16/2020 12:20:07 PM
Posted By: Michael D.

The helmet fit perfect and my granddaughter loves it! Customer Service was great, responded quickly and was very helpful with the extra customizations.
3/14/2020 9:38:08 AM
Posted By: Brenda G.

The helmet fit perfect and my granddaughter loves it! Customer Service was great, responded quickly and was very helpful with the extra customizations.
3/14/2020 9:38:05 AM
Posted By: Brenda G.

Well made. Assembly was easy though the platform weighs 150#. Not only will it be good for its intended use for home physical therapy, it is a great spot to fold laundry. I am pleased with the purchase. RehabMart was easy to deal with and communicated about the progress of the order regularly.
3/13/2020 8:20:04 AM
Posted By: Jonathan M.

Exactly what my mom needed to relieve pressure from sitting all day.
3/12/2020 7:48:37 PM
Posted By: RPark

Comfortable and easy to clean
3/12/2020 3:30:44 PM
Posted By: Jo ellyn H.

My old one broke in 5 1/2 months
I really hope this one lasts much longer

3/12/2020 11:43:10 AM
Posted By: Fredrick H.

Very convenient when traveling, as advertised.
3/12/2020 10:23:50 AM
Posted By: Gary G.

Product is well made.. I think it will be helpful in my husbands recovery. However, I would not recommend purchasing this product from rehab mart due to poor customer service.
3/12/2020 9:00:30 AM
Posted By: Sylvia L.

I purchased two weight bars for my 93 year old mother and she LOVES them!
3/11/2020 9:04:20 PM
Posted By: Deborah S.

Only negative is that it doesnt have a way of securely connecting to the motor so it isnt flopping around
3/11/2020 9:53:38 AM
Posted By: Angela v R.

Well made.Had a delay in delivery but lady I talked with took care of it right away and was very pleasant and helpful. Product came in just a short time.
I would order from this company again.

3/11/2020 8:21:52 AM
Posted By: Janet W.

Wrap around Velcro won’t stay up.
3/11/2020 7:03:21 AM
Posted By: Sandra D.

Love it.
3/10/2020 10:19:49 AM
Posted By: Katrina M.

This rower is extremely smooth, the fact you can change levels on the fly from the handle is very nice. The digital read is really easy to work with. Every pull is the same as the last which really makes you work. There is never ease of pull from momentum from the previous pull makes for very constant need to work each pull. If you’re use to the concept 2 you’ll find this machine to be way different and much more of a challenge. The only down side in my option is the need for a plug in. Other than that this is a great machine. The quality of build is very sturdy, the handle is nicely padded, the heart rate monitor is not included so that would be an accessory you’d have to be buy if you’re into wanting to see the heart rate read out on the screen. The handle is connected via belt not chain if you’re wondering. I tried to find more information about this tower on line via reviews or videos and couldn’t find much. It’s much more gym quality machine hence the price.
3/10/2020 9:13:52 AM
Posted By: Robert S.

The tray is sturdy and does the job, but it is cumbersome to use the velcro straps. To have some kind of clip instead of velcro would be desirable.
3/8/2020 1:55:23 PM
Posted By: Janet B.

I think this is a fantastic product that was everything I hoped it to be.
The brace was almost assembled and with a few minor adjustments was a perfect fit for my body.
The results will eirpther be good or not, but there is nothing wrong with this brace. I would recommend rehab mart to anyone who needed anything they sell or needed their professional advice or asmsistance in anyway,

3/7/2020 7:40:44 PM
Posted By: Gene G.

This has been a godsend. I have scoliosis and cant sit without pain. This keeps my back straight and tall and keeps me from needing surgery.
3/5/2020 9:42:31 AM
Posted By: F. F.

Best I have come across. Comfortable and easy to use.
3/4/2020 10:22:35 PM
Posted By: Deborah H.

could use bigger back wheels so mid size wheels could be put on front end to make this much easier to handle the full size heavy Oakworks Massage table in open environments, (outside) holistic health fairs, common in my area given throughout spring through to the fall season.
3/4/2020 1:17:46 PM
Posted By: W. H.

The crutches are light and easy to take with you when you travel. They are well balanced and my daughter loves them.
3/4/2020 1:10:12 PM
Posted By: Mary b A.

It is wonderful , easy to use with the large number display, and the voice is very clear. Very, very well pleased with the purchase.
3/4/2020 11:04:16 AM
Posted By: Karen e. H.

Very helpful for getting a broken knee lady into the pool!
3/4/2020 9:57:48 AM
Posted By: D. C.

Great working with yall
3/4/2020 9:55:58 AM
Posted By: Richard C.

Just as have purchased from other sites. Thank you.
3/2/2020 10:44:17 AM
Posted By: Laura W.

Very comfortable and shipped fast
3/1/2020 6:39:03 AM
Posted By: Karen H.

Cuff is everything it advertises itself to be. It is all fabric so it is washable as well. The only drawback is that the pocket does not expand to accommodate larger handled utensils such as a swivel fork or spoon.
2/28/2020 8:40:53 PM
Posted By: David B.

It looks good, but I havent been able to use it much thus far.
2/28/2020 7:05:59 PM
Posted By: Helen C.

Rating five stars. Thanks,will be using rehab Mary more.
2/27/2020 3:49:45 PM
Posted By: Maretha D.

Gives me the hint needed to keep my testicles from hanging in the bowls water.
2/27/2020 12:08:26 PM
Posted By: Lawrence W.

Perfect for home therapy following rotator cuff surgery
2/27/2020 8:52:38 AM
Posted By: Virginia G.

Good mattress that need some more support
2/27/2020 8:28:23 AM
Posted By: Connor J.

Just what I needed to keep my loved one safe . Thank you
2/27/2020 8:24:36 AM
Posted By: Sandy R.

They work just fine for me . Thank you
2/27/2020 8:23:42 AM
Posted By: Sandy R.

Would give it 5 if they made an incontinence cover style version for the chux.
2/26/2020 4:24:07 PM
Posted By: Dawn J.

I was recommended to purchase this by a hand surgeon. Im 24 and have laxity in my CMC joint. Because of my age my doctor strongly opposed surgery as it is very invasive and doesnt guarantee relief in all pain. This brace helps significantly with my pain! The added support has given me mobility in my thumb that I lost when this all started years prior. Id definitely ask your doctor about this before purchasing (considering it is an investment for such a small brace). Customer service was amazing as well, and you can;t beat free shipping! 10/10 for brace and RehabMart!
2/26/2020 8:50:08 AM
Posted By: Melissa

We first used this walker at therapy and had to have it. We purchased this for our 8 year old son, who was diagnosed with AFM (Acute Flaccid Myelitis) and is paralyzed from the waist down. He absolutely loves it and has the freedom to use this walker without any bracing. The harness, suspension and cables make it easy to adjust to his level.
2/24/2020 1:30:23 PM
Posted By: Caryn G.

easy to use and comfortable.
2/24/2020 9:18:05 AM
Posted By: Paul F.

Good product. Took too long to deliver as it appears it was made to order. The product had the strong smell of varnish and finger prints from handling the product when staining it on the underside. Again, good product.
2/24/2020 9:06:45 AM
Posted By: Rod c.

Fair units ,that needs better jaws to hold things. They do break. that is why I buy the six pack. They are useful in some situations.
2/23/2020 4:58:47 AM
Posted By: Edward D.

It does the job very well, and keeps her foot vertical at night. It is a bit expensive considering what it is made from. It appears to me that there is not much comparable competition.
2/21/2020 9:30:25 PM
Posted By: John G.

Mattress has good support, Was able to use twin sheets. No complaints
2/21/2020 5:32:34 PM
Posted By: Kathleen B.

This is the same bench we use at therapy so it is nice to have one for home use.
2/21/2020 3:10:07 PM
Posted By: Carol S.

Sure step has been very helpful for my wife who has Parkinson’s. She uses it to get into bed an into the car. It is very stable
2/21/2020 2:47:45 PM
Posted By: Jerry B.

Excellent, well built trike. Grandkid loves it!
2/21/2020 12:27:03 PM
Posted By: Jerry M.

Works great for my daughter. Allows extra opportunity for my daughter!!
Only complaint is it didn’t come with instructions.

2/21/2020 7:02:25 AM
Posted By: Brooke R

This device has been of great benefit and is easy to use. It has been a valuable part of my home health improvement plan.
2/20/2020 5:46:39 PM
Posted By: Barbara m A.

This was perfect and well thought out design. So helpful 😃
2/20/2020 5:07:47 PM
Posted By: Asoka W.

I recommend professional installation. Shipping would only deliver 150 yards away. No installation instructions
2/20/2020 1:01:14 PM
Posted By: Elmer F.

Had shipping problems and no assembly instructions. Called and was sent incorrect info a couple of times before correct info was emailed
2/20/2020 12:59:31 PM
Posted By: Elmer F.

My wife had a coloscopy some years ago and Medi-Aire did a excellent job for odor control.
2/20/2020 10:11:25 AM
Posted By: James A.

Great protection and ease.of handling

2/20/2020 7:28:37 AM
Posted By: Barbara S. M.

High quality and I am happy to do business with you
2/19/2020 7:35:27 PM
Posted By: Rashid A.

Very satisfied with this product for my special needs grandchild. He loves it, & didn’t even need any adjustment period. Took right to it, & giggled all through his bath.
2/19/2020 7:10:09 PM
Posted By: Ruth A.

Bought this product for my sister who has had several strokes. She loves it! She can now cook and do dishes safely as she cannot stand for long periods. It arrived quickly and was exactly what we expected. Thank you!
2/19/2020 11:45:33 AM
Posted By: Virginia M Niehoff

Seems softer than previous versions of this product.
2/19/2020 10:54:56 AM
Posted By: Allen K.

It is the perfect sling for my mother’s situation. Much easier to use than the bulkier one that came with the lift.
Also much more comfortable for her.

2/19/2020 10:11:48 AM
Posted By: Catherine C.

Exactly what I needed. Quick delivery. Priced right.
2/18/2020 3:07:21 PM
Posted By: Sandra B.

Fit is amazing. Know my husband is very safe when caregivers use this to move him. Padding is very comfortable. Would highly recommend this prodrct.

2/17/2020 11:33:02 AM
Posted By: Martha S.

It is light enough to fold and place in the back seat of the car. The rollator also gives better balance than a cane.
2/13/2020 2:38:59 PM
Posted By: Jean G.

Very well engineered. Mobility is fantastic
2/13/2020 10:43:49 AM
Posted By: David F.

Simple, does the job you want.
2/13/2020 8:08:02 AM
Posted By: Nancy P.

Mom said it’s comfortable!
2/12/2020 7:37:20 PM
Posted By: Debbra K.

It is a little too far back to buckle him in.
2/12/2020 10:23:41 AM
Posted By: Kari W.

Fits perfect
2/12/2020 10:23:38 AM
Posted By: Kari W.

My daughter needed replacement cushions because she kept getting bruises. Once we put them on, she has been more comfortable and no longer has a problem with bruises. We recommended this product.

2/11/2020 10:01:56 AM
Posted By: Scott J.

Very comfortable and exceeded expectations
2/11/2020 9:27:01 AM
Posted By: Karlene M.

Easy to apply. So far they are sticking well to the bottom of the tub.
2/8/2020 4:42:13 PM
Posted By: Diana l S.

My tub was almost too thick, but it fit. Just be sure to measure your tub side.
2/8/2020 4:41:38 PM
Posted By: Diana l S.

It works quite well for our entryway threshold. But, fair warning, it is very heavy.
2/8/2020 4:41:00 PM
Posted By: Diana l S.

I have put it on but have not actually used it. From the feel of it it should relieve my hand from the effects when doing things like sanding and painting.
2/7/2020 9:23:00 PM
Posted By: Norman P.

This cushion has helped my Mom so much. She can actually use her wheelchair again.
2/5/2020 4:12:23 PM
Posted By: Judy S.

Excellent in all regards.
2/5/2020 8:16:45 AM
Posted By: James M.

Excellent in all regards.
2/5/2020 8:16:43 AM
Posted By: James M.

We are transitioning from posterior walker to Anterior walker to aid in more upright walking. It’s only been a week, but 7 yr old daughter is improving her control of it daily!! Love the 8” wheels... however, swapping to a anterior facing walker, takes away about two of the lower slots— so walker is a touch higher than we’d prefer... but it’s all good!!
2/4/2020 11:00:56 AM
Posted By: Melissa S.

Great customer service
Great product

2/4/2020 7:47:02 AM
Posted By: Bonnie M.

Great for our intended usage.
1/31/2020 9:20:18 AM
Posted By: Leisa A.

Very comfortable with more than acceptable useful life.
1/30/2020 9:25:12 AM
Posted By: Michael C.

Very comfortable, time will tell about the long term durability, seems to be very well constructed. Happy with it so far.
1/30/2020 8:19:30 AM
Posted By: Richard M.

Works great! I approve...
1/28/2020 9:03:35 PM
Posted By: Rick S.

Not being able to return a mattress is a bit scary so you better get it right the first time. I did.
1/28/2020 10:50:56 AM
Posted By: Walter M.

Helps relieve arthritis pain in fingers/thumb
1/28/2020 10:35:26 AM
Posted By: Janet F.

Very pleased with this chair! It is sturdy, comfortable and makes bath/shower time much easier!
1/27/2020 11:02:18 PM
Posted By: Ruth V.

We got this to use at home for my son with severe cerebral palsy. After years of either holding him in the tub or trying to use unsuloortive shower chairs, this is AMAZING. Its roomy, the material is soft and not cold to touch, you can let it fill up with a little water so its kind of tub like... My son loves it!
1/24/2020 8:25:46 AM
Posted By: SZ

this is what we were hoping for, it has worked great.
1/23/2020 7:26:10 AM
Posted By: Frances L.


Customer Service

1-800-827-8283
8am-7pm M-F EST
Better Busines Bureau A+ Rating Read Customer Reviews

Trustworthy, Secure Shopping

Security Seal: Secured by SSL and Authorize.net
  HELP & MORE INFO  

Multi-year Inc. 5000 Awarded Business!

Rehabmart is a multi-year Inc. 5000 Business

Shop Securely & With Confidence

Security Seal: Secured by SSL and Authorize.net Better Busines Bureau A+ Rating

Convenient Ways to Pay


Rehabmart Offers Financing with Affirm