MENU CART 0

Our Customers come first at Rehabmart - We follow up on every sale with a request to review both our products as well as our customer service to hold us accountable to first class service!

Rehabmart Reviews & Customer Comments:

"I have made multiple purchases at this retailer. I always get exactly what I ordered, and my order comes within a few days via UPS. The prices here are very competitive with other retailers, and in my case a little cheaper, which brought me to them. The customer service there is second to none. Amy in customer service could not be any nicer when answering a question, or solving an issue. I will always go back whenever I need any medical supplies. Southern hospitality is still alive and kicking!"
 alt=
John H.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"I Love Rehabmart... They make doing business easy and professional...customer service is great, couldn't ask for more!"
 alt=
Nancy G.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"I bought a ResMed AirCurve 10 VAuto from Rehabmart. The buying process was simple and easy. The customer care team is very helpful and attentive; Amy answered all my questions before I buy the product. It was the best price I found for this device and it is great! It arrived before the estimate delivering date. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and with RehabMart service!"
 alt=
Luiz C.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"I ordered a lift sling that I had not been able to find anywhere else. When the delivery seemed to be taking longer than I had expected, I sent an email to customer service asking when it would arrive. They responded to me the same day with a delivery date that was still some days away. I explained that I hadn't expected it to take so long and that I really needed it ASAP. They quickly got back to me and told me that they had been able to rush the delivery out to me and that I should receive it within the next couple of days, which I did. Customer service was prompt and seemed eager to keep my business, which I appreciate."
 alt=
Melba C.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"Thank you so much for helping us out with our problem! That is a sign of fantastic customer service, and it is greatly appreciated! I will be keeping RehabMart on my "Go-To" list in the future, because of your efforts. Please forward my thanks to your supervisor as well!"
 alt=
Samantha M.
Orchid Medical

Verified Customer

"I wanted to express my appreciation for one of your staff members that handled a product complaint that I had a few days ago. Beth was so nice and very professional when handling the exchange of the product with the vendor and I wanted to pass it on to you. It is rare these days to have such a pleasant and thoughtful human being on the other end of the phone. She was quick to return my emails and to make the contacts with the vendor and the replacement product was already shipped to us within a week of our initial contact. Hats off to Beth. She is a terrific representative for your company."
 alt=
Sincerely, Jackie
Jefferson Public Schools

Verified Customer

"I worked with Debbie from Customer Care this morning. She is a real pro.....she worked with me until I was able to get the information I needed.She responded to my emails quickly, and I was able to complete my purchase on line this evening. Please thank her for doing her job well, and efficiently. Please share my note with her supervisor. It's too often we only comment when we have a complaint.....not often enough when someone does a great job!"
 alt=
Dawn H, IN
Verified Customer

"I found your company online with a google search for these crutches as my daughter has "graduated" from a wheelchair to the forearm crutches and I am very happy with the service so far. Prices seem to be quite reasonable too. Your customer service is wonderful and I commend you on your promptness and professionalism. With personal attention to the customer being a lost art, I wish to thank you for making me feel like a person and not an email address. Bless you and the staff."
 alt=
Michaell B.
Verified Customer

"I received my Savanah Raised Toilet Seat with lid 2", yesterday afternoon. I read all directions and it was so easy to install, the 2" height was just what I needed. I have been in rest rooms where the toilets were 4 to 6" raised in height and felt like I was a Sky Diver. The best thing I ever did was find Rehabmart.com in my search of the net. Thank you for making ordering so easy, it's a great help when a person is old. :)"
 alt=
Frank G.
Verified Customer

"Jane, Hi! thanks for your quick reply...It was a pleasure doing business with you. Your patience and service to a potential customer are commendable and serve as an example to others."  alt=

Sarah, NY
Verified Customer

"Thank you so much!!!! You dont know how happy I am to hear this. I love your products. I desperately needed this splint and I am grateful for your quick processing of my order. Maybe I can get our facility to order products from your company in the future. I work as a nurse in a correctional facilty."
 alt=
Sharon F, RN
Verified Customer

"Jane, You were so very helpful today. Not many people are anymore and it is wonderful to come across someone who still cares. Thank you!!!"
 alt=
Rosie Montoto, Senior Catastrophic Care Specialist, TechHealth®, Inc.
Verified Customer

"Thanks, Jane, again for all your help..you are been very nice and helpful and provided wonderful customer service! Would help if more people in customer service were like you!"
 alt=
Brandi, Georgia Power Company, GA
Verified Customer

"I purchased an Alternating Pressure System Mattress Overlay and a mattress from a customer representative named Jane. I want you to know that she assisted me in these selections, and they were both perfect for my mother's needs.  Thank you,"
 alt=
Mary, Chicago, IL
Verified Customer

"THANK YOU !  I want you to know a woman named Connie took my order for an exercise mat, and helped expedite the delivery to me. DHL didn't really hold up their end, but your sales person more than made up for it, and was very professional and helpful.  So please reward "Connie" for EXCELLENT customer service! I will spread the good service your firm provides and I know where I will shop first for products like those you carry :)  THANK YOU   !!!!!!!"
 alt=
Ron, Intel Corp., AZ
Verified Customer

"I just wanted to thank you for your prompt service last week when my brother Mike called you about his son Mikey Jr who had chipped his basal joint on his right thumb. The brace is wonderful!! The doctor who saw him yesterday never had seen a brace like that and wanted to know where we got it. Thanks again for doing what you do and the prompt friendly service at such a stressful time!!"
 alt=
Bev, Mike Sr, Mikey & fam from Wisconsin!!!!!
Verified Customer

"I am so happy to find your website!  Your prices are really great.  I am an OT myself and work in home health.  I was glad to find a place where I can order things at a cheaper price for my clients.
Denise, Holly Springs, NC

I had to call in order to figure out how to measure my son's finger joint in order to place an order.  He broke his finger playing football, and now needs the protection for basketball.  I was very impressed with the representative I spoke to on the phone and the website was easy to use and it was simple to place my order. Thanks for the great service.  I'll certainly keep this company in mind should my family need any of these items in the future."
 alt=
Betty, Montana
Verified Customer

"It's hard to find someone you can trust to buy from on the Internet.  You are really nice people, with a great store. I will recommend you to my other friends who are buying for their parents. Thanks for answering my questions.
Jennifer, Rhode Island

I have bought several things from your store in the past year.  I keep coming back because of your quick shipping, friendly service, and great prices.  Also your web site makes it easy to find what I am looking for. Thanks for all of your help."
 alt=
Linda, California
Verified Customer

"Thank you again for all of your help!  All my ordering needs should be as simple as you have made this.  Thank you once again."
 alt=
Delores, Texas
Verified Customer

"My mom's lift chair was delivered to her house yesterday.  She is really enjoying it, and is calling all of her friends to come over and look at her "lift-em-up" chair.  I appreciate the fact that I paid $200 less as well, but don't tell her!  Thanks again for answering all my questions."
 alt=
J.B., Washington
Verified Customer

"Thank you for such quick service! I will be sure to refer your company to my friends."
 alt=
Tom, Florida
Verified Customer

"I just want to thank you for the incredibly fast and friendly service. You are number 1 in my book."
 alt=
Karen, Alabama
Verified Customer

"I appreciate all the help you gave me prior to ordering the hospital bed and pad for my father.  I was concerned about how I would get something to him when I live over a 1000 miles away.  You really made this process so much easier.  I was able to fly out and set up the bed with my brother on a Saturday, then arrange for a home health aide to come in the next week.  Thanks for your help."
 alt=
Jon, Kansas
Verified Customer

"The rollator walker arrived in Texas in fine shape. We are very pleased. Please pass our thanks to your operator for her good service."
 alt=
Bill, Pennsylvania
Verified Customer

"I want to thank you people for your great products.  I ordered the heavy duty bed handle for my mom, and it has made a big difference in her ability to get from her bed to her wheelchair and back.  I would never have known this existed without you guys. Thanks again."
 alt=
Rhonda, New York City
Verified Customer

"Your store has better prices than anyone I found on the web.  I order things for people who live in my assisted living home, because I am the only one with a credit card.  Thanks for all your help and answering my questions."
 alt=
Frank, Florida
Verified Customer

Last 100 Product Reviews:

The finger extension orthosis has not only helped with the progress of my fingers, but the wrist extension as well. I had emailed Mrs. Campbell in Customer Service about what I needed to do in order to make an adjustment to the splint. She responded back within 1 business day, and her recommendation worked as expected.
1/17/2020 8:57:16 PM
Posted By: Paul S.

I can now hear on the phone more distinctly. Very important for a 93 year-old lady !
1/17/2020 3:07:02 PM
Posted By: Margaret R.

Everything as expected. The adjustable height is perfect for staff doing ultrasound. Drawers are a bit shallow, don’t really hold much.
1/17/2020 10:45:26 AM
Posted By: Jan L.

Will serve our staff well!!
1/16/2020 9:21:07 AM
Posted By: Mark G.

My 87 year old Mother loves it. She says its very comfortable!
1/16/2020 8:58:32 AM
Posted By: Annette J.

Does it’s job.
1/16/2020 7:28:34 AM
Posted By: Claire L.

I am currently disabled and non-weight bearing on 1 foot. This tool has helped make it so much easier and safer to get in and out of our SUV.I appreciate that it can be used in both vehicles.
1/14/2020 10:44:59 PM
Posted By: Mary H.

The product is good. The service very bad and Took a month to ship it
1/14/2020 7:33:47 AM
Posted By: Patricia J.

Was very pleased with size of the car seat.

Very disappointed in quality of the car seat fabric.
Especially the fabric on the car seat back. Fabric is very thin. Can only imagine how hot and sweaty my grandsons back is going to get being so close to the foam. Does not seem like it is going to hold up very long. Already anticipating that I am going to have to reupholster the car seat.

This car seat is very expensive so I expected better quality.

Adjusting the straps and positioning was also very difficult. I agree with another one of your customers that said you need an on line video.

I still not have received the Incontinence Cover [sku: DRV-CSS-A2405S] $201.44
ordered on 12/16/2019. Was told warehouse was going to mail on Jan 8. I still have not receive.

1/14/2020 12:04:48 AM
Posted By: Victoria K.

Great for the price
1/13/2020 11:21:55 AM
Posted By: Denise G.

Excellent product. Delivery was quick and on time. Set up was easy and its ready to go.
1/13/2020 8:24:34 AM
Posted By: James L.

Very pleased with the product. It was easy to install and fits well.
1/10/2020 2:44:59 PM
Posted By: Louis M.

Great product.
1/10/2020 11:58:59 AM
Posted By: Jesse B.

Works very well. 1 packet per 4 oz is too much for me however
1/10/2020 11:24:32 AM
Posted By: Bruce W.

Just what my wife needed for her Back. See the review I gave for the bedding.
1/10/2020 8:39:56 AM
Posted By: Daniel C.

My wife last May & June thru an MRI & a CAT scan had 7 fractured vertebrae w/arthritis. She spent 3 wks in the hospital for recovery. When she came home we had to get a full electric hospital bed to raise &lower her back, neck &shoulders & her legs to take the pressure off her back. The hospital bed helped, but, was in itself uncomfortable. Terrible mattress. She didnt really want to lay on it. This has been going on for 6 mos. now. I ordered the convoluted foam pad hoping it would help. I thought I was getting 1 pad ,but it turned out to be 6 pads. We put 2 pads on her bed back to back to try w/a new fitted sheet that I ordered when I ordered the pads. My wife loves it.No more discomfort from laying on her back as that is the only way she can sleep. She now sleeps all night w/out wakening & having to get up to get relief from the mattress.
1/10/2020 8:39:53 AM
Posted By: Daniel C.

Excellent price and prompt delivery, even over a holiday week. Fairly quiet and not all that heavy. Pleasantly surprised by the inside hepa filter, seems to be of much better quality than from some other units Ive seen. I personally would remove the humidifier bottle hose from behind the external filter and cover the hole to keep any fine dust from getting into the unit.
1/9/2020 2:14:32 PM
Posted By: Mike S.

easy to attach and effective at reducing lateral leaning. Consider raising arms for even better support. Rather pricey,however.
1/9/2020 11:39:36 AM
Posted By: Dean A.

Just as described.
1/8/2020 5:47:41 PM
Posted By: Jeffrey Y.

works as advertised
1/6/2020 10:24:04 AM
Posted By: Steven R.

Purchased this for nephew in a Spica cast. Its wonderful to maintain a 2yo mobility.
1/3/2020 4:43:44 PM
Posted By: Debra B.

This is our 4th one in 20 years. My son wears it nightly and it is the only one we have found that gently keeps his hand open.

1/3/2020 9:35:33 AM
Posted By: Nancy A.

This bed has been an answer to our hundreds of prayers. Our autistic son would constantly crawl out of his crib.. He has severe pica so an open room was not an option. Now even though we can hear him awake in there we know he is safe. I hardly slept for almost 6 months because I was so worried I would go in and find my little boy dead from being strangled by his crib tent or choked on something.. Now we know he is safe and he absolutely loves his cool big boy bed!
1/3/2020 8:23:48 AM
Posted By: Elaine S.

My son has muscular dystrophy and uses a power chair this ROHO cushion helps him to be alot more comfortable and prevent pressure sores.
1/3/2020 8:13:46 AM
Posted By: Jo anna Y.

Works well...buttons are very sensitive to touch and activate functions when finger is not touching them. Clock projection is a great feature (works well on ceiling). Wireless charger also works well as does the attachment for i-phone charger.
1/2/2020 1:57:47 PM
Posted By: Chris S.

Hydroculators are great. My husband and I both use them. When you have sore muscles you can feel them relax with it
1/1/2020 3:19:17 PM
Posted By: Marjorie B.

I thought the price was too high for this product. Other than that, ordering, shipping and the product itself all were excellent.
12/31/2019 2:48:26 PM
Posted By: David C.

This is the second one!! That should say something. My elderly mother had both knees replaced and they have limited movement she has severe degenerative disc disease and is basically unable to walk unassisted anymore. She is able to ride this with no problem getting on a off is a breeze. Came completely assembled and package nicely so there was no damage while being shipped.Completely satisfied and should we need another one I know where to go. Thank you!
12/31/2019 2:41:32 PM
Posted By: Kathleen B.

Used this product for several years. Its a God sent for the person with one hand usage! I wear them out
12/31/2019 1:50:06 PM
Posted By: Wayne C.

We love this rollator. Its easy to use right out of the box. We couldnt be happier. Thank you
12/31/2019 11:18:39 AM
Posted By: David B.

Best cream ever. Received for use during my hospital stay. Cannot say enough wonderful things about this cream. It cured my bedsore when nothing else seemed to work.
12/31/2019 11:14:46 AM
Posted By: BA

Love it it is so convenient
12/31/2019 11:03:24 AM
Posted By: Carla W.

Arrived timely. Very firm but not hard.
12/31/2019 10:17:53 AM
Posted By: Michael V.

If it wasnt for Romedic ReTurn, we would have to go to assisted living.
Thank you, this is a big help!

12/31/2019 10:04:20 AM
Posted By: Richard P.

I love my sleeq AP back brace. It help me with my everyday activity. I would recommend and most definitely purchase it again. I ordered this product, and immediately received it shipping.
12/31/2019 9:13:15 AM
Posted By: Josephine Q.

This product saves me from back pain. I wouldn’t be without it and continue to buy them when I need a new one.
12/31/2019 8:46:05 AM
Posted By: Pamela B.

Replacement straps were exact duplicates of the original ones
12/28/2019 10:12:44 AM
Posted By: James A.

This product is amazing especially. I bought this for my 84 year old mother. She is a hip, cool lady but she has mobility issues, tiring easily. She refused to use a traditional walker because it made her feel/look "elderly." I gave her this for a present and called it a scoot"her". Now she is able to walk farther and more quickly, taking breaks to sit down when she gets winded. The thing spins on a dime, easily goes over different kinds of terrain and is gorgeous to look at. My kids, in their 20s, even take it for spins. My mother has had the product for a week and it is well made, sturdy and durable. The only negative is that it is a little heavier than other walkers but thats not a biggie. I wish I had gotten it for her five years ago. She would have been able to be more active.
12/27/2019 10:06:13 AM
Posted By: Pippa S.

My original cushion lasted 7 years and just started to show ware. I hope this one does as well.
12/26/2019 11:16:59 AM
Posted By: Kirstey M.

great cushion, wife loves it!
12/25/2019 9:16:44 AM
Posted By: Richard H.

Great tools
12/24/2019 2:36:34 PM
Posted By: Lloyd B.

They fit nice. The grip is irritating on my skin, but I will be wearing under armour heat gear so that should be good. The true test will be January 19th when I have a football game.
12/24/2019 10:54:45 AM
Posted By: Eric B.

excellent
12/23/2019 8:52:41 PM
Posted By: Denise H.

Assist bar did not assemble as indicated in instructions. Otherwise OK.
12/23/2019 12:22:52 PM
Posted By: Susan R.

It actually extends to 39 inches!
12/23/2019 11:25:56 AM
Posted By: Diane M.

I enjoy crocheting but my ring finger doesnt bend well and hurts when it bent but with the compression finger it keeps my finger from bending and I am enjoying crocheting again tired other devices but none worked as well as the compression finger

12/23/2019 9:40:44 AM
Posted By: Dorothy K.

OEM replacement wheels. Fast shipping and excellent customer service!
12/23/2019 9:10:33 AM
Posted By: Wayne E.

She loves it!
12/23/2019 7:34:38 AM
Posted By: Christine S.

Fits my size 7 slender foot nicely when worn with 2 pares of socks, which is generally recommended. Relatively comfortable to walk in and accommodates my arch insert. Love the extra support from the ankle straps and the wider toe strap! Sole is sturdy enough for use in snow.
12/20/2019 1:39:33 PM
Posted By: Kathryn O.

I love my new bath lift! One step over the tub and a ride down makes my bath time so much fun......like a rubber ducky!
12/20/2019 9:34:51 AM
Posted By: Livida C.

Just as advertised.
Light enough to fit in the back of the sleigh.

12/20/2019 8:18:26 AM
Posted By: PaPa Claus

My son loves being able to have a bath.
12/17/2019 9:46:51 AM
Posted By: Carol R.

ships very fast.
12/17/2019 9:31:27 AM
Posted By: William D.

I like the fact that this is latex free. It’s easy to put on and remains tight. Can’t beat the price!!
12/17/2019 8:49:54 AM
Posted By: Janice C.

This has changed my wifes life. Now she can communicate easily with staff members and fellow residents at her long-term care facility.
12/17/2019 8:15:07 AM
Posted By: Happy customer

I was skeptical to say the least and really didnt want to spend extra money on "just" a pillow. It truly made a difference from the first night though and I am so grateful for pain-free mornings!
12/16/2019 2:50:38 PM
Posted By: Myra H.

order came ontime and was exactly as ordered. excellent service
12/13/2019 9:53:14 AM
Posted By: Stewart M.

This product makes sitting in a wheelchair much more comfortable. I can reach countertops easier and sit for a longer period of time without feeling tired.
12/12/2019 8:16:17 AM
Posted By: Annie K.

This is a great product hands down! It supports my Moms left side that is paralyzed due to a stroke. Its black color blends in well with her wheelchair so the extra support is inconspicuous.
12/11/2019 2:12:10 PM
Posted By: Patrice U.

Really great. Only had a problem , the delivery company did not leave it because in front the door. They put it out in the rain.
12/10/2019 2:09:22 PM
Posted By: Sue M.

Been sleeping on this mattress a few days now. Transfers with my sliding board are good. Easy in, easy out. Pump is quiet. Mattress itself does make some noise when shifting in alternating mode but not enough to effect my sleep. Overall 4 of 5. If it could be a touch quieter in alternating mode Id give a 5 of 5
12/10/2019 11:11:10 AM
Posted By: William f G.

This was heavy. Could be less weight.
12/10/2019 8:59:33 AM
Posted By: Robert B.

I love the bike it is everything they say it is. Just realize it took over 6 months to get it and you don’t receive any communication on its progress. That is the only reason I couldn’t give it 5 stars.
12/9/2019 10:56:23 AM
Posted By: Beth M.

Purchased the Shower Buddy SB1, the product is a great invention for shower transfers. The SB1 works as expected but it’s difficult to set up the shower platform section and keep it secure in place. This doesn’t affect the ability to make the transfer but it will require the caregiver to be more aware that the shower platform section may move when the patient is set-up in the base unit outside the shower and might need to be adjusted before the transfer. Overall a positive review for the SB1. Unfortunately my experience dealing with rehabmart customer service was very negative. Customer service is NOT first class. Know this when making the purchase, they will charge your credit card immediately, you must assume your item will ship eventually because they will not respond in a timely manner for actual shipping information. If you just spent $2600 on an item and cannot get shipping information, you cannot cancel the order, they have policies against that. You better make sure they have the lowest price b/c they do not want to honor their low price guarantee, I found a lower price, they would not match it. If you try to hold them accountable for poor customer service don’t think you can return the unopened item because they have more policies against that. In summary, I would recommend buying from another site.
12/6/2019 4:23:42 PM
Posted By: Mildred O.

I love this! Its super easy to use and effective. I use it for recurring ankle pain and occasional neck pain and notice that it improves my movement and relieves the discomfort.
Plug it in and run it for 3 cycles while you are reading or watching Youtube. It cant be beat. Buy one for you and one for a friend at this price.

12/6/2019 12:55:06 PM
Posted By: David Korecki

I am happy to say that my hands are feeling better from my first week using the Medlight! I have had pain from arthritis and inflammation for years and this seems to take the pain down. Thank you for the great product. I am getting one for the office as well as one for home.
12/6/2019 12:54:26 PM
Posted By: Matt Bonde

Great product! Ive been battling tendonitis and inflammation in muscle due to ongoing heavy weight training. This product has brought down the inflammation and allowed better mobility for me all around! Two thumbs up, highly recommend!
12/6/2019 12:53:55 PM
Posted By: Matt Sheffer

2 days later I could walk normal again which I had not for a long time. It is keeping my ear out of severe pain, just wish it had a cutoff switch for my feet which have so many sore spots when it cuts off i got to bend over & that. B/P should be back to normal soon. I love this LIGHT & THANKS FOR GOOD & FAST HELP.
12/6/2019 12:53:23 PM
Posted By: Dr, Joe Shafer

Purchased for a friend. The holes that "STRETCH" over the tip of the cane are too small to pull over the cane tip. Is the cane tip supposed to be removed first?
12/6/2019 9:49:55 AM
Posted By: Mary j. G.

great for people with hand mobility issues
12/6/2019 9:46:28 AM
Posted By: Nicholas M.

Awesome job.
12/5/2019 2:50:18 PM
Posted By: Anthony D.

The Broda chair that I purchased was top of the line. My loved one is a tall, big framed man and it fits him perfectly
12/5/2019 2:49:55 PM
Posted By: Mary V.

Haven’t really tried them but know they will wirk
12/5/2019 2:03:53 PM
Posted By: Mike Z.

works great ,good solid product
12/5/2019 12:35:41 PM
Posted By: Harold S.

Excellent service.
12/5/2019 12:08:20 PM
Posted By: Bob C.

A great addition for my Granddaughter (age 10) who has CP. My only complaint is that the brakes arent too swift. One side doesnt work properly, and Im afraid they will break with use. She uses a walker and canes, this allows her to be more of a participant playing outside and helping around the house. She loves it.
12/5/2019 8:50:15 AM
Posted By: Christine T.

I putcchased
12/4/2019 7:03:52 AM
Posted By: Marilyn r L.

Great product. I would recommend better packaging as it arrived with slight damage and I have yet to receive the replacement piece.
12/3/2019 10:39:27 AM
Posted By: Michael B.

Solid as the proverbial rock. Just wished they had a version with removable mat. Still very good investment in your own health
12/3/2019 9:04:45 AM
Posted By: Mike L.

Exactly what we needed. As described.
12/3/2019 8:44:30 AM
Posted By: Tami R.

this tub board bench is amazing! fits great.. durable material .. easy to clean.. looks great! well made! Thank you so much!
12/3/2019 7:17:07 AM
Posted By: Lisa P.

This thing is a MIRACLE. Honestly, I never thought Id get so much relief from such a small, light brace. It works. It really works.
11/30/2019 6:10:04 AM
Posted By: Terrie F.

Very comfortable
11/28/2019 3:26:38 PM
Posted By: Betty G.

Easy to use and provided good support.
11/28/2019 11:44:43 AM
Posted By: Cheryl E.

Wonderful,wonderful.
11/28/2019 8:59:58 AM
Posted By: Diane B.

Product is a Blessing to me in assisting my 27-yr-old multi-disabled son off the floor. This meets our needs much better than the Invacare Patient Lift that I almost bought at first.
Very satisfied customer with RehabMart and IndeeLift!

11/27/2019 3:19:39 PM
Posted By: Kendra F.

perfect
11/27/2019 12:50:07 PM
Posted By: Zena j W.

Perfect fit on our hydroculator and great material for protection from the heat of the metal exterior of the machine.
11/27/2019 12:40:08 PM
Posted By: Joanne K.

Works great! keeps my hand in neutral position and pain free all day. wish Id bought it sooner!
11/27/2019 11:20:57 AM
Posted By: Rick S.

Easy on and off feature and very stylish compared to helmets our daughter has had in past.
11/27/2019 8:11:50 AM
Posted By: Jessica S.

I bought this for my Mom, she really likes that it doesn’t clutter the floor, no legs . Very Sturdy!
11/26/2019 7:46:20 AM
Posted By: Nancy J.

Thank you so much as we were very pleased with this product
11/25/2019 11:09:38 AM
Posted By: Kathleen l G.

I was very satisfied. Maria was great.
11/25/2019 7:55:53 AM
Posted By: Randall P.

so far my wife likes it to early to tell long term?
11/22/2019 10:58:49 AM
Posted By: Ralph S.

Original battery lasted less than two years. Used once daily and not abused. Should last longer.
11/22/2019 10:20:58 AM
Posted By: Roger E.

This is exactly the collar we needed. The time between ordering and delivery from RehabMart was exceptional.
11/22/2019 9:02:18 AM
Posted By: JC

Great product. The locks for the wheels could be easier to use and the chair is a little too high for the 5 1" patient.
11/22/2019 8:57:48 AM
Posted By: Woodrow R.

Im enjoying my Signature Life Elite Travel Walker so much that I ordered one to be shipped to my sister in another state. Thanks!
11/21/2019 7:51:35 AM
Posted By: Peggy l D.

It would be helpful if it was on wheels. Difficult for my 80 year old mother to move around for my father.
11/19/2019 1:06:22 PM
Posted By: Catherine N.

Very good product.
11/19/2019 8:23:53 AM
Posted By: A C.


Customer Service

1-800-827-8283
8am-7pm M-F EST
Better Busines Bureau A+ Rating Read Customer Reviews

Trustworthy, Secure Shopping

Security Seal: Secured by SSL and Authorize.net
  HELP & MORE INFO  

Multi-year Inc. 5000 Awarded Business!

Rehabmart is a multi-year Inc. 5000 Business

Shop Securely & With Confidence

Security Seal: Secured by SSL and Authorize.net Better Busines Bureau A+ Rating

Convenient Ways to Pay


Rehabmart Offers Financing with Affirm